Results of R3 Time Attack 2dot6

InitialD

Below is a photo of the result sheets.
w71l4z.jpg

For official results, please go to http://s12.invisionfree.com/RaceRallyResearch/index.php?showtopic=417

Wish I could have been there, but congrats to all winners! Especially partner Stan on his podium finish, and Unker Champ Julian for a convincing pole as well as the astonishing FTD!

Nicely done!

R3ta #2

Bro Dennis

Congrats! U improved a lot.Keep up the good work.

Cheers!:regular_smile:

Ketit & Initial-D,

Thanks for convoying with me back to KL. The roti bakar and kopi "O" place in Kluang was really nice. Really apreciate that.

For Penang R3TA round, I will bring you to try the nice eating places on Penang Island.

Crash said:
Wish I could have been there, but congrats to all winners! Especially partner Stan on his podium finish, and Unker Champ Julian for a convincing pole as well as the astonishing FTD!

Nicely done!

Sorry to hear about your ankle. It would have been even more exciting in Hung Class if you were around.

Get well soon bro.

uncle julian gila babi fast laaa .. waliauuuuuuuu .... terror terror ..

what happened to the red EVO aahh ?? how come tarak timing one ???

waaaa...
Rocco being conquer by toyotarian...

yaa looo uncle julian the fastest...56.93

Julian, congrats to u too bro! U were amazing and inspiration to those using Proton cars.

Next time in Penang, must take us to the famous Sister Char Keoy Teow

InitialD said:
Julian, congrats to u too bro! U were amazing and inspiration to those using Proton cars.

Next time in Penang, must take us to the famous Sister Char Keoy Teow

No problem..... ANy of us in Penang will be glad to take you around.

julianpang said:
Sorry to hear about your ankle. It would have been even more exciting in Hung Class if you were around.

Get well soon bro.

Its getting better, slowly but surely. No futsal for a while thats for sure.

We will battle another day my friend :) Again, nicely done man!

You sure you hurt your ankle during futsal ah? Not from some other erm.... extra-vehicular activities? :biggrin:

Muahahah..hmmm...

I got 16 other witnesses, so they can't all be lying! :D