Results of R3 Time Attack 2dot6

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Wish I could have been there, but congrats to all winners! Especially partner Stan on his podium finish, and Unker Champ Julian for a convincing pole as well as the astonishing FTD!

Nicely done!

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Ketit & Initial-D,

Thanks for convoying with me back to KL. The roti bakar and kopi "O" place in Kluang was really nice. Really apreciate that.

For Penang R3TA round, I will bring you to try the nice eating places on Penang Island.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Crash said:
Wish I could have been there, but congrats to all winners! Especially partner Stan on his podium finish, and Unker Champ Julian for a convincing pole as well as the astonishing FTD!

Nicely done!
Sorry to hear about your ankle. It would have been even more exciting in Hung Class if you were around.

Get well soon bro.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
uncle julian gila babi fast laaa .. waliauuuuuuuu .... terror terror ..

what happened to the red EVO aahh ?? how come tarak timing one ???

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Julian, congrats to u too bro! U were amazing and inspiration to those using Proton cars.

Next time in Penang, must take us to the famous Sister Char Keoy Teow

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
InitialD said:
Julian, congrats to u too bro! U were amazing and inspiration to those using Proton cars.

Next time in Penang, must take us to the famous Sister Char Keoy Teow
No problem..... ANy of us in Penang will be glad to take you around.

Is it a good idea to cut the shifting rod making it lower?? So that it looks "sporty"..
will it affect the changing sequence or any disadvantages?

hope any DIY maestro or ZTH sifu sifu tht did b4 give comment.....
thanks...