*HD Video* 50/50 results on removing years of oxidation on a W124 Mercedes E-Class.

SevenDust

Feb 10, 2006
Re: *HD Video* 50/50 results on removing years of oxidation on a W124 Mercedes E-Clas

:adore: I am in awe....that's uber fantastic work bro!!

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Re: *HD Video* 50/50 results on removing years of oxidation on a W124 Mercedes E-Clas

What..?? Who....?? When...?? How...?? Man that is something else...!!!!

Wowowowow.....must to have taken out inches of the paint to get to that....hahahaha.....
Also must to have taken hours to do that. No sanding involved?

Whats the name of that awesome song!? And what kind of movie gear are you using?

And only you aside from the other crazy midnight detailer are this psychotically mad to take on such a job! Wow big time!

fishbonezken

Feb 13, 2006

:adore: I am in awe....that's uber fantastic work bro!!
Thanks bro!

What..?? Who....?? When...?? How...?? Man that is something else...!!!!

Wowowowow.....must to have taken out inches of the paint to get to that....hahahaha.....
Also must to have taken hours to do that. No sanding involved?
Thanks man. Some 2000 grit sanding was done near the edges when velvet pad and P40 @ 2100 rpm can't even remove, but most of it just needed about 2-3 hits of velvet @ 2100 rpm.

Whats the name of that awesome song!? And what kind of movie gear are you using?

And only you aside from the other crazy midnight detailer are this psychotically mad to take on such a job! Wow big time!
Song? Don't know man, it's some royalty free music from Rickvanman's FREE Royalty Free Music.
Movie gear? Erm... shot on a Canon 60D, edited MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 15.

Midnight Detailer more crazy than me lah...hahaha sorry Josh.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

What a job! As usual, your stunning works with scientific level of attention to details is my time favourite!

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

Hi 2 all ZTH sifu-sifu...
Recently i juz bought a used promote bumper... i took out my oem bumper n thought can assemble it 2 my wira using de oem "bracket" or "tulang" took out from de oem bumper... But it seems like kenot... Any idea?? Help me pls..