RE's Photo Album and Video

aravind said:
i watched tokyo drift olreadi...wah that car soo bloody gorgeous i didnt even know it was a rx7 till after i watched the movie i checked google....its so gorgeous...it doesnt even look like a rx7...i would love to get my hands on one of those !!!

are u sure its gorgeous, take a look again...

fortunerx7pr2.jpg

id say the best looking rx7 would be

the perfect looking rx8 would be
-veilside sides skirts and back
-with 99 spec front bumper,

like this.. (not looking at the paintwork and stickers ofcos)
fd3s01jj1.jpg

fd3s02xg7.jpg

and top it up with clear headlights like this;
3244314fullmx8.jpg

then the wing need not be a gt wing..
stock one is excellent see this... aint it sweet?
epq8.jpg

Re: Rotary's Photo Album

Goober, ur 8 with sticker damn sexy leh...

u missed the melaka trip...

CB, got any pic to share?

Hehe...Lennon. I'm doing my part to promote the Autoparts Bikini Party... opps I meant BEach Party.

got tones of photo.. but then... no time to upload...
maybe next week only i got time to upload one by one..
need to filter off.... too many i took...
but night time pictures didn't take alot... shaky hands :P

stay tuned..