Venue: A Farmosa Resort
Date: 2nd January 2010
Time: 9.30am to 6.00pm

Let's share our photo here...........

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Waa... intro already "ganaz".... all the ride also "ganaz"...
admire few of the ride there..... want to be look like them also... even not as powerful as them ahhahahah....

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
guys my laptop show the sign of corrupted file. tomorrow have to buy sum DVD-R to backup my precious files n photos~ damn I hate Vista. need to upgrade to Win7 *sigh* until then my upload photo will gonna take sum times. sorry for delay. I need to heal my 'burok' laptop first :(

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
thanks bro.....got my pics...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Thank u so much for sharing the pictures.... I am so envious of you guys. I wanted to go so badly but I got so much to do before school opening for my kids... *sigh* Great event organized!

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Thank u so much for sharing the pictures.... I am so envious of you guys. I wanted to go so badly but I got so much to do before school opening for my kids... *sigh* Great event organized!
wasted u din come bro... u could have had a lot of fun during the open track session after the competition. so many went back on track to play again...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
waah fairul sunoco also came aa. this guy very hard to find one.. hahaha

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
waah fairul sunoco also came aa. this guy very hard to find one.. hahaha
Sunoco is one of our main sponsors for the event. We were very fortunate that he and Chris had came to support our event :biggrin:

bro, were you the one in the black DC5? :wavey:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
all photo taken using digicam Panasonic Lumix DMC-LS80 8.1 megapixel~ with intelligent setting soft skin :) I like this setting everytime I take scenery view :)

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
wasted u din come bro... u could have had a lot of fun during the open track session after the competition. so many went back on track to play again...
So ironic.. haiyo... dun mention it la... I very very kek-sam already. Well, even if I come, I won't be joining the competition.. my car damn slow leh compare to all yr monster rides.

The famous tuner of BMWs -- AC Schnitzer had turned their eye on a R56 MINI Cooper S lately and done a few upgrades and beautifications:

1. Nordschelife-developed racing suspension (which can be combined with a separately-available spring kit), gives the mini a new level or handling dynamics

2. Exhaust upgrade by putting in a new sports muffler with a chromed double-tip