RCA-Ignition.my Track Day 26/9/2010 9am-12noon RM300 only!

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
Last time HPC organize around RM240 with discount for ZTH Car Club members. Any change for discount? hehehe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
kojai,
eheheh..dun mind me asking..ur last time is how long ago ar?nowadays,even d normal OTD is RM300 wor?n frm wat i heard....almost all place 4 dis coming RCA OTD is taken up..ur still waiting?hehehehehehe....................

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
kojai,
eheheh..dun mind me asking..ur last time is how long ago ar?nowadays,even d normal OTD is RM300 wor?n frm wat i heard....almost all place 4 dis coming RCA OTD is taken up..ur still waiting?hehehehehehe....................
Akuma, is it true that theres no more spot for the OTD>? I thought that the Races in the evening are full.... not the OTD..... Damn.... Late....

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wei,dun ask me wei..i'm not part of d organizer....contact adian or faisal directly.....but i think adian is very bz lately..he has yet 2 reply my email oso.....

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Ok, entries are closed. We're bursting at the seams already!

For those taking part in the track day, please be there at 830am for log-in and briefing. Track opens are 9am!

See you then!

/adian

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Ah damn! Cant make it last monday to register and to make the payment. Will still drop by as a spectator and hope that the rca team allow walk-in participants in case someone cant make it :)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
egiewan,
walk in participation in a RCA event?hehehhehhe..gd luck bro....i m not saying RCA ppl is very lcly/darn strict but i think they dun allow & encourage such a thg coz they r really well-organized.....dat's wat i like abt RCA,everythg is always on time!participant ajer yg suka buat hal come late 4 briefing!hahahahahhahahaha

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
see you all at sepang 26th!!!! akuma, dont bully us ya

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eh?since whn i bully ppl?i always kena bully got lar.especially by track cars...damn my previous "battle-scar" is still on my car.....gonna repaint d car nex year.n btw,i've detuned my car 2 almost down on 20whp...4 reliability purpose...so,nak bully aper?u guys shud look out 4 a white DC5 w semis slicks...now dat 1 kena jaga2!hahahaha

yesterday my car kena scratch by i think a lorry .... a lil out of shapr oledi .... out of shape nvm .... but leave one line like half inch thick and 1 feet long without paint wah so clear ..... can anyone tell me how to recover that line without spraying the whole door .... coz expensive la .... i just wan the line to dissapear onli ..... any idea ?