Nov 11, 2010

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
BMS has auto gbox for 4wd, if you are running Haltech then should be alright. Jetco (nissan) are tough gbox's. Auto with big power feels like freight train when you step on the gas...the acceleration is just awesome

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
BMS has auto gbox for 4wd, if you are running Haltech then should be alright. Jetco (nissan) are tough gbox's. Auto with big power feels like freight train when you step on the gas...the acceleration is just awesome

what/where is BMS?

got haltech already.. this might be good too if i don't sell my car as well.

gobiz2, jom buat together2 nak? :biggrin:

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&r...0YGoCw&usg=AFQjCNES6l6CmlOC22-HoJVCKTl5F-dBAQ

email them , friendly people. MV automatics cater more towards fast road performance but they are kind of slow when it comes to customer service...you can opt for stage 1 ,stage 2 or stage 3.

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

or you can opt for 2jz transmission (auto) , can get you the adapters to mate it to th rb26 but not too sure if can be used for 4wd.
standard 2jz auto you are looking at 400 to 500bhp

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
what/where is BMS?

got haltech already.. this might be good too if i don't sell my car as well.

gobiz2, jom buat together2 nak? :biggrin:
Probably not a good idea in the end. Too costly, compared to normal BNR32 gearbox around RM500.

http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&r...0YGoCw&usg=AFQjCNES6l6CmlOC22-HoJVCKTl5F-dBAQ

email them , friendly people. MV automatics cater more towards fast road performance but they are kind of slow when it comes to customer service...you can opt for stage 1 ,stage 2 or stage 3.

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

or you can opt for 2jz transmission (auto) , can get you the adapters to mate it to th rb26 but not too sure if can be used for 4wd.
standard 2jz auto you are looking at 400 to 500bhp
Thanks for info, yes aware of BMS in New South Wales and MV Autos in Adelaide. But will be costly to ship over etc.

2jz auto trans will be very unlikely to work with the ATTESA system as well.

y suddenly this two guys wanna change to AT? before this kutuk me using auto but see what happen now? lol
Jem KL makin teruk bro...angan2 je auto ni...manual still the best hehe:rofl:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
kitorg kutuk bukan sebab ko pakai AT je.

kitorg kutuk sebab ko pakai AT dan RB20DE!

:rofl:

cecepat masuk RB30 bang.. :biggrin:
alahai..pedih tu bro :banghead: ...sib baik aku ade gak T kt blkg..tak baik kata org di bulan puasa abg tem..:listen:

:smokin:

Guys,

Would like to know Cefiro model A31 best convert which engine, also taking into consideration of price cost and insatallation level of difficulty of works for conversion???
?

Option of Engine or Halfcut as follow:-
  1. Skyline R32 RB20DET ( Approx Halfcut cost RM3500 )
  2. Cefiro A31 RB20DET ( Approx Halfcut cost RM3000)
  3. Skyline R33 RB25DET ( Approx Halfcut cost RM5000)
  4. S14 SR20 ( Approx cost Halfcut cost RM3000 )
  5. S14 SR20DET ( Approx Halcut cost RM6000 )
  6. S15 NEO (...