R34 GTR V Spec + Garrett GT42R = 727hp@Wheel

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Shot these a few days ago..

It's really a freaking crazy ass-ed car! Specs are listed at my site.. but here are some pics

Exterior:

Interior:

Engine:

Credit & Source: AutoJunctions.Com

---------- Post added at 02:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

oh, there's a video there too

gobiz

May 16, 2004
DAMN!!! Tomei Derive RB28! :adore::adore::adore:

Respect lor this GT-AUTO....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
superfeilo: what made u say u doubt it's 7xxhp?.. my car is 800hp on crank.. so must i go sepang? is sepang the dyno machine? did u think before u post? or u're like a chicken on laxative?

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
my gooodness. my jaw just dropped so far down the floor and it started running around around after seeing this car. god damn. it's just a distant dream. omg. crazy shit.

eh black, where did he get the cf trunk? does it fit in nicely?

i think i jus came wet my pants after watching the video.:ridinghorse:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Wow~~ Really a GODzilla monster car! :adore: and thank for sharing Blackhowling :biggrin:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
BlackH...ur car is 800hp????

Rupa2nya itu oren kereta yang gila kuasa!!! Mana saya mau cari lagi 600hp?

Next time we meet can I be a fly in your passenger seat? Damn...800hp?!!!

:)

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
man, why can't money grow on trees. then maybe i can do the same. :D

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
wouldn't it be nice to see the Tomei GTR against the Orange Supra on a quarter mile sprint?

Boy...that would make a good 10s (or less!!!) well spent. Hehehe....

Oh..oh... and then, both of them against...MY Cili Padi GTT!!! But give 150m headstart laaaa...

....800hp....*geleng kepala*

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Azmir: frankly, quarter mile my car will lose flat out.. dat car is churning 772@wheel, that makes it (assuming 20% powerloss) approximately 926hp on crank... and moreover, that car has 4WD.. mine is a lazy fat cat swinging its ass around

---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

omar: if u want i can quote u the bonnet and the rear trunk

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Azmir: frankly, quarter mile my car will lose flat out.. dat car is churning 772@wheel, that makes it (assuming 20% powerloss) approximately 926hp on crank... and moreover, that car has 4WD.. mine is a lazy fat cat swinging its ass around

---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

omar: if u want i can quote u the bonnet and the rear trunk
yalor, just about to say, 727hp at wheels means 900+at flywheel...your supra is 800 at wheel or at flywheel?

anyway, your supra is too orange and too wide... kenot fit into Sepang lane :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Back to the r34, the crown jewel is that Derive rb28... is that brand new from Japan or recond unit?

How much would that engine cost in Msia? Anyone seen any units for sale?

'(00): Some shots from the recent RCA track day couple of weeks ago, here's a fire breathing S2000 who was putting out great laps driven by Shaun from Ascendant...