question: espri

turbonetics

Nov 10, 2004
to all sifus..wht absorbers is good for espri? stock absorbers are too soft...very very soft..

how much is the GAB absorbers?is it good? hard enough?i mean not adjustables..i mean racing, semi-racing and sports..i've heard it cost the same...wht others absorber is good for epsri and the price

and how much is the detomaso halfcut? without bodyparts...

regards,
turbonetics

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
i am selling rm800
feel free to call me...012-3610617...
dun sms

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
You can also get GAB absorbers from here: http://www.rsone.com.my

I think the Sports ones are hard enough unless you are looking for more stiffness.

Deto halfcuts are pretty cheap nowadays as it is very difficult to register the engines with JPJ due to the 1.0l - 1.6l jump which is very difficult. Go to the halfcut shops yourself and it should be pretty easy to find the Deto halfcut.

Hope this helps.

hi all ,
recently i had my colt mirage a156 (1979) transplant to 4g91 carb , but it did save me any fuel , so i am thinking bout convert 4g91 carb to 4g91 injection ,
so i went on to study & research about the ECU , however i still hv about 10 pin-out on the ecu that i can't find the discription (function) . now i need help from u guys to help me , did anyone of u hv the 4g91 pin-out diagram ?