Query on CTR Intake Manifold

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
VICIC said:
OK. I will try to do the dyno before & after if the charges is affordable. :( But normally how much is the charges for dyno?
hmmm.....cant really remember..but it should be around rm100-150....many said LINKS in sunway is worth to visit...

VICIC

May 26, 2005
udengfahlawi said:
damn...lucky you...how come no fren of mine ever give me anything good free things like that...red cover and cam easier to find than ori b16b head...in case u dont want the head later, can give it to me kah?...heheheh...i pay u a bit ler....
Hehe... I see how first. Coz actually I still haven't receive the head yet, but already seen it has been dismantled. Hopefully my fren won't FFK lah...

VICIC

May 26, 2005
Thanks Oderf & Hattech-V for the info. I will update again if any progress.

hi guys,
been thinking of getting myself a new rubber... 1 workshop recommended me this Pirelli P6, me quite impress oso but need advise frm u all b4 i take it... anyway, oso need to know the price... just for comparison... btw, am thinking of getting 215/60/16

TQ guys.

p.s., any other suggestion for my new rubber is oso welcome, my preference is more towards performance but still need comfort