Problem on my 4agze ae101

levin101

Mar 1, 2007
Bro,
i would like to ask with all of you about my problems on my engine
(4AGZE, ae101)...

I was completed convert my engine to the supercharged engine....when the first start (engine in cool condition) it was become about RPM 1500..

actually i not start my car hampir 1 minggu....bila i start...bateri habis....so i change new battery.....than i start my engine....the RPM become 1000 not 1500 (as a normal)

So why it can be....please all sifu give your ideas on me

thank you

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
Bro,
i would like to ask with all of you about my problems on my engine
(4AGZE, ae101)...

I was completed convert my engine to the supercharged engine....when the first start (engine in cool condition) it was become about RPM 1500..

actually i not start my car hampir 1 minggu....bila i start...bateri habis....so i change new battery.....than i start my engine....the RPM become 1000 not 1500 (as a normal)

So why it can be....please all sifu give your ideas on me

thank you

I think mostly the ecu read all the information needed. but gze will be heat up 1500rpm sometimes due to the weather condition, or sometime early morning(COOL) so it will need time to heat up. Is normal.

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
bro...mine abit same prob wif bro levin101..but the prob is...y my rpm is doing down to 500-800 when me on the aircond....the prob is not everytime..just kadang2...than my car bergegar ler...any idea here how to solve the prob...using SVT 20v into LE

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
bro...mine abit same prob wif bro levin101..but the prob is...y my rpm is doing down to 500-800 when me on the aircond....the prob is not everytime..just kadang2...than my car bergegar ler...any idea here how to solve the prob...using SVT 20v into LE

Try adjust the aircon switching valve locate at the engine bay, u can find the hose join to the elbow angle there......mean when u on the air con the engine have the burden to pully the aircon pulley, but u didn't adjust the air valve of the aircon.

levin101

Mar 1, 2007
I know....1500rpm for morning start is normal for 4agze....but now, for morning start /engine in cool condition my 4agze running about 1000 rpm only....why....ada sensor rosak ke??? atau ada part lain mulfunction.....

thank you....

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
anyone hv spare OA sensor kaaa...(izzit rite OA sensor or i salah sebut..hehehh)....

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
02 sensor is oxigen sensor kaa...not konfom la bro..last time my formen ask me to find that kind of sensor but i forgot la the name..it hapened to my car like semput2 when runing terlalu lama....than off engine and jalan semula than ok...my formen said "ader satu sensor tak ada" at my car....hmmm....tat why it hapened....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
trd_ae92,

air senosr ... spare...got pics ar???

maybe i want it ler!!! mine oso got sesemput ler!!
cheerss

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
hhahaha..sesemput taper jangan sesumpah..hahaha..joke onli...ic...sham..u oso semput kaaa...ic...than hv to find the 02 sensor laaa...dat y my cek light nyala....anyone here wanna sell dat kind of sensor n how it cost....

levin101

Mar 1, 2007
bro trd_ae92

TQ for your advise...but i don't understant what do you mean....
"Connect E1 and TE1 then u read the diagnosis result."....plz xplain to detail....

TQ

I drive a Daihatsu G100 Aura.

Here's the problem:
My engine idling without the air con is 1000. That's fine with me. But when I turn on the air con, it shoots up to 1300!

Can anyone suggest a solution?

Thanks in advance