Post your kancil top speed here..

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
nope. i use 660 kancil gbox. wanna get 850 kancil @ 660 lsd gbox... lagi syiok ma...hehehe
yaa... better acceleration... kancil mega top speed very takut ooo nak drive :adore:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
rsm display your rpm and car speed... it has the added feature to remove your speed cut, in our case its 140 km/h

curious, how do you remove your speed cut?

owh...what is the main function for rsm??if i use e-manage,still hv to use rsm??or just for extra acc?

mat cabana

Aug 7, 2010
owh,speed and boost cut my foreman mod...

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 AM ----------

for the speed n boost cut my foreman mod....

emm,for display only meh rsm if i already dont have speed cut?i think better i buy boost controller,like AVCR i think....speed also u can see...

kcgboyz

Apr 28, 2005
mine kancil 660 auto 95, only can reach 110kmj..later will bumpy and gegar like volcano impact

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
My kancil wif L2 engine n 850 block can reach 187kmh on RSM reading....
Dat was like 4 years ago...
Dat time was abit 'gila kuasa'... lol
Sold my kancil n using a land cruiser now though... ;)

Hybrid vehicles in general were designed from the offset to conserve more fuel by means of an electric engine or such. Therefore, tuning a hybrid for more power totally contradicts the original purpose. Nonetheless, when the hybrid in question is a Porsche, or a Cayenne Hybrid to be specific, you really can’t be blamed for wanting a little more...