Post your kancil top speed here..

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
rsm display your rpm and car speed... it has the added feature to remove your speed cut, in our case its 140 km/h

curious, how do you remove your speed cut?

owh...what is the main function for rsm??if i use e-manage,still hv to use rsm??or just for extra acc?

mat cabana

Aug 7, 2010
owh,speed and boost cut my foreman mod...

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 AM ----------

for the speed n boost cut my foreman mod....

emm,for display only meh rsm if i already dont have speed cut?i think better i buy boost controller,like AVCR i think....speed also u can see...

kcgboyz

Apr 28, 2005
mine kancil 660 auto 95, only can reach 110kmj..later will bumpy and gegar like volcano impact

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
My kancil wif L2 engine n 850 block can reach 187kmh on RSM reading....
Dat was like 4 years ago...
Dat time was abit 'gila kuasa'... lol
Sold my kancil n using a land cruiser now though... ;)

Jan 29, 2009

my 660 rv4 L210S engine can reach out meter..don no exactly speed but always tapaued wira VR4 & Vtec for 400m distance...hehehehehehe:proud:

hantukubur

Jun 20, 2009
Mine 160 km then hit the speed cut.. but i don't dare to step more on my pedal.. scary oooo

E6XLancer

May 2, 2010
1 Malaysia
got anybody here feels the top speed for EJ-DE engine combine with kancil 850cc manual stock gearbox on Kancil body...whats the feeling...im planned to use this engine soon... Thanks...:driver:

kancilkoo

Oct 30, 2010
i can reach 180km/h easily..fully loaded with 4 adults..
using kelisa 1.0 engine and nissan march piston..
the ar50 boost at 1.3bar

loupho

Mar 9, 2011
my carb 850 round light 2003 hit 155km/h with lowed spring only, at kl-sungai buluh haiway.. that road i think no car can finish meter..

kew2010

Dec 23, 2010
ya that place can test ur max speed, i wonder kembara can achieve what speed at there...

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:03 PM ----------

my carb 850 round light 2003 hit 155km/h with lowed spring only, at kl-sungai buluh haiway.. that road i think no car can finish meter..
155km/h? then ur rpm will be over 6k oh... 850 carb max rpm 5.5k only.... not scare engine blown?

We had already taken a peek on how the guys with their naturally aspirated time-shavers lap the Sepang circuit, and they could really post some pretty impressive lap times. Especially those that run the Honda Civic FD2R, they literally dominated most of the top spots! But now, it is time to shift our attention and find out how the guys (and a girl) with some extra boost strapped to their engines and the...