how to chain my car to lamp post

sta

Dec 26, 2004
if i use a big steel chain with padlock to chain my car towing hook to a lamp post,
will the thief/locksmith be able to pick the lock open ?

stingray

Jun 5, 2009
bro just get captor vehicle security system much easy just call 016-2014285

Hahahahahahahaha~~~~I can't stop laughing when I saw the title....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yes, you can chain it. Kakakakaka. You can even chain it to the concrete pillar at underground parking. Make sure your chain is long enough and you get to park beside the pillar....Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl: or you can bring a big anchor in your car. When you park the car just throw the anchor into the longkang and sure your car won't get stolen...

Sorry I just can't help it.....Hahahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
MUahahahahahahahahaha............I dun understand wat he do????But funny looks dis thread......

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
it seems the author is very sincere in asking.... maybe we shud answer sincerely oso

guys, clear the floor... wanna :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
??????????????????
lol......lol.........lol.........????????

close this thread la...............

kalipornia

Dec 7, 2006
I thing nothing wrong with the thread! I give you some idea. Chain your front wheel whenever you park your car. I mean the chain people use to chain the motorbike in Europe. Really big and tough.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
just noticed this thread...:wavey:

they(thieve) could just cut the chain and drive ur car away.

seriously,better upgrade ur alarm system

btw,it aint cool when u drag the "steel chain+padlock" out from your car and u need to park at those area with a lamp post/pillar on each lot of parking

bro,i wonder how could you come up with such idea?

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
Hahahahahahahaha~~~~I can't stop laughing when I saw the title....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yes, you can chain it. Kakakakaka. You can even chain it to the concrete pillar at underground parking. Make sure your chain is long enough and you get to park beside the pillar....Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl: or you can bring a big anchor in your car. When you park the car just throw the anchor into the longkang and sure your car won't get stolen...

Sorry I just can't help it.....Hahahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
what an idea...
who knows later bro sta gonna be our PM and put a law to all car owners to chain their car to lamp post or whatever... hehehe anyway bro sta... 5115 is correct... they gonna cut the chain and drive ur car away.... seriously you should be thinking about upgrading ur alarm system rather than this...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Cut cut ..everything also they can cut .. steering lock , paddle lock also they cut .. this chain is just for precaution only ..

kalipornia

Dec 7, 2006
Well if you locked the huge chain to the front wheel there are no ways fro them to drive the car unless they removed the wheel a replace with another. But I believe most cars came with wheel locked nuts. Lol

---------- Post added at 05:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:18 AM ----------

NUTS!!:driver::rolleyes:

Hey guys, asking for opinion.. im fresh degree graduated , planning to get a second-handed car .. budget around 80K..not from a rich family...At first, im planning to get inspira after go to proton showroom but my parents said not worth it.. 90k for a proton .. So i stick back to my dream Civic , vy nice , spacious ..... but after calculate the loans ..... found out abit hard for me as a fresh graduate.. almost half of my salary gone just for my babe.. therefore i plan to downgrade, but i...