Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
I think your phrase contradicts itself very very badly dude.

Isn't already laughing at those wiralutions in a "subtle" way? I think if normal people laugh at Wira/Wajalutions , the real Evolution owners will be laughing their ass off already lah.. Tak payah cakap. :biggrin:

I think those people with "real evolution" laugh at the Wiralutions in a more sakit way man. Not straight forward laughing, but sideways , with a twist in their laughter. Hahahahaha

People with their own brand of cars should accept the fact that their car will always stay the same brand, and will never be a different car. So why try so hard to be a WANNABE.

Yeah, that's the word.... Wannabe.
I don have a problem if they really wan to laff at me but you should see thier face when they always see the wiralution rear light in front of them. :biggrin: at least i don stick a big big "Evolution" or "Mitsubishi" wording on my car.

ohya, anyone know got any evolution IV, V, VI or TME for sale? lookin for one currently.

Amar Gencos

Jan 27, 2008
rossobloggy.blogspot.com
well.i guess i can post my ride here..hehe..

just 2-3modifications..more coming soon :) currently lookin for a GTi rims..

P is for a budak kecik like me

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
aiyo..why wanna laugh wiralution car?as long as its ori parts n powerfull engine no one will laugh at u(its not cheap wor).unless ure using fibre part n damn tonggek rear end plus gt wing on wira then ppl will call u ah beng car.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
hmm..sad..why ppl alwiz call modified local cars as wiralutionla, wajalutionla..even though they dun look like it..hurts me at times too..even though I dun copy evolution design's as my inspiration but other car owners still call em wajalution..can't local cars have its own ing's design, charge speed and etc..not really fair at times and also a discrimination..even though we spend thousands on local cars and yet receive bad compliments..anyway..my ride is my pride..cheers..diff ppl have diff interest and taste..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
wajaRS, very much agreed with wat u said..its our money,its our effort our car... its not "theirs" .. cnt find d word wiralution, wajalution or wat so ever in d Oxford dictionary..smart ass...

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
and the critics of this world would never rest.. everyone is entitled to thier opinion. Whether we like it or not :)

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
bnr32, pt urs up s well..hehehhehe...

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
well.i guess i can post my ride here..hehe..

just 2-3modifications..more coming soon :) currently lookin for a GTi rims..

P is for a budak kecik like me
nice ride dude, the hood ornament pretty interesting too hehe...

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
u sure? paiseh paiseh solli ha still a compliment la hehe