where can get custom Ram Pipe for Open Pod Air filter?

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
where can get ar around selangor area? for proton saga LMST ...

like in this picture...

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
Brother's also have ar??? k k k.. aiyark... ok k i will check out ya? thanks yong... tot no one bother to tell me ady... thanks!!

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
noah...not the whole ram...but the short ram from the carb there got sell..mayb tat picture there the owner add xtra pipe to make it longer

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
erm.. im saying bout the extra pipe la bro... :biggrin:

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
oh...not the adaptor fro carbie to fit open pod izit...

the xtra pipe u can go hardware shop find for 4" pipe and then ask them to cut watever size u wan loh...but some of them dun have so big size 1...
my shop onli max 2.5"..alluminium 1 lah...light and not so hot compared to stainless stell...then onli u get superlon to wrap it so keep it low temp loh

ez.

Oct 8, 2004
Shah alam
Yong_5290 said:
oh...not the adaptor fro carbie to fit open pod izit...

the xtra pipe u can go hardware shop find for 4" pipe and then ask them to cut watever size u wan loh...but some of them dun have so big size 1...
my shop onli max 2.5"..alluminium 1 lah...light and not so hot compared to stainless stell...then onli u get superlon to wrap it so keep it low temp loh

bro yong.... your shop where aa at Klang?? give details directions.... thanks..

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
taman sentosa there onli...2day i check again...muahaha..its 2" onli max...
wat my shop has lah...coz those big big 1 normally no ppl wan...except for car modding...and also i sell 1 not polished finished...just normal matt allumimnium finished

Guys,
help needed to ask about the topic above.. i bought a half-cut and nowadays, all halfcut comes in the airbag must be exploded or be cut.. therefore i need to redo the steering wheel coz mine has a tip-tronic function..

is there any where around KL or PJ or Subang doing this? how much does it cost?