Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

OMG still got pokemon and digimon decal haha...how is the owner reaction when saw u snap his car???
The driver ah? He more action oh~~drop gear and zoom pass me to let me hear his Cap ayam exhaust sound...got sound only cannot go wan....

Wah~~~~Super Duper Luper Poper Supper Clown force GT-wing....:adore: There's another same species like this parked at the other side. Didn't snap it. It was a Waja with the same stupid GT-wing...

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Sometimes having a very high tiang is too prevent from having a blocked rear view with lower tiang spoiler ma...
I'm in dilemma whether 1 2 be referred as ah beng or sacrifice the rear view when installing gt wing later... hahahahaa
Cheers...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

GaBaX

Oct 2, 2004
Kuantan
www.friendster.com
i would say this car got style... a lot a lot better than those ah beng car with neon like UFO and stickers like bulletin board.
cute car~~

I agreed with you sonictheory....this kancil got style....this rim is a trend now, lots of malay ppl lookin for this "old-skool" style rim....most of the compact cars using this old-skool rims lately...more stiff lookin appearance on any compact cars...Japan compact cars oso using this kind of rims...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Deep-dish Wide Wheels ......

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
PutRa.....:stupid:

pROton GTR....

Gennnn2~~

IswaRa......

Honda Accord.... [-__-"]

WoW~~

new trend......black car with yellow hood, yellow roof, yellow trunk~

DiY GT-wing with 3rd brake light neh~ wahaha~

Kia~~

Hi Guys,

Am on the lookout for a classy car from the 90s. Something that's fun to cruise in and handles well. Budget's around the 80k mark (with loan) or 40-50k(cash). Nothing urgent, maybe only get it next year.

Has to be reliable and reasonably cheap to maintain. I'm thinking of the following, but please help me out here. Thanks.

BMW E36 (M3 or non-M3)
Merz CLK (230 or 200k)
Merz CE (how much's road tax for the 300?)

Give me your thoughts please; thanks.