Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
is hyperstar la bro... many girls chase after back one... but frankly guys... i prefer simple modify like peanutwai's wira.. really... i know got wild, mild, extreme, hyper extreme or other kind wira... they mod is look great but just not my cup of tea... no offended to any wira modder yaa.. just my personal perception on wira mod... :driver:

p/s: the previous mini hummer right, i really speechless :rofl: lolz

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
hahaha...seems like you are one of the kacang's fans!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
like me leh.. i really dun like proton cars.. seriousely.. but i like the way u mod it penut wai.... hard to see a nicely mooded proton... most are wanabe.. urs have its originality.. that is what counts...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
wah wah wah...peanut sure flying rite now...got so many ppl praise his ride...:rofl: peanut should belanja minum teh.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah loh.. mingz... ur car also not bad... v-design bumper... garang looking then the decent looking penut wai car..

D.K.Prince

what u wan to see ??
that batman car. haven siap?

yeap...i trully agree with u...

Bump: last week went i go to RACE performance shop,i found alex yoong's neo...

manage to get one shot only...
Where is the shop? Cause I also want to go there but dunnoe where it is.

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
this is the civic i spotted today at my apartment.. minor wide bodykit.. :driver:

Bump: this is the civic i spotted today at my apartment.. minor wide bodykit.. :driver:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
sean...the civic front pic hard to see ler..cos the angle u take too bengkok...got 90degree straight pic? hehe...

yeah loh.. mingz... ur car also not bad... v-design bumper... garang looking then the decent looking penut wai car..
my 1...every where also got la...now vid very common alr lor...but mine is V-design...not vid..
all taikor here mod their wira so nice lo. macam peanutwai,xfac,mingz,etc... :adore::adore::adore:

aiks..my name also got ar...tq tq...:biggrin:

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
Peanut,ur car damn popular at tarc d lor.... So many times kena spotted geh
I also spotted u mah, spot u twice in a day.....haha~

of course la... kacang is tarc superstar!
U are KBU superstar neh.....

hahaha...seems like you are one of the kacang's fans!
but i'm ur fans......XfaC ViD official fan club....

wah wah wah...peanut sure flying rite now...got so many ppl praise his ride...:rofl: peanut should belanja minum teh.
u come Seremban then i belanja u lah~
sometimes i also wish to install extra accesories or bodypart to make my ride more cool and fierce, but there is a Honda modder in my family (my brother), everytime i blame by him once i hav those thinking....
as u know, Honda players always keep their ride OEM and simple......:slug:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
I use to be in TARC Setapak.. for 2 days la :biggrin:

All I remember is fashion design students consists of girls & soft guys :rofl:

And our multimedia design seniors gave us a tour, then got lost :rofl:

Hey guys, any of you know where to get shock absorbers for this car.
Thanks!