Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hahaha, may be the car jack-ed up is to upgrade the brake system ler...

but never mind la, since the car is running without rims and tires, so the brake system also useless lo:thefinger::rofl::rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
got marney to buy bodykits with (Mitsu badge samor), spoiler and GT wing......The rear wheel pulak using drum brake...

haih....All show no go....[/QUOTE]

I wonder where is the jacking thing..Can't see also..the owner want to put 20 inch rim mah..jack-ed up so high..

ken yeang

no nid jack, the car got anti gravity device installed. Just like the Race pod in Star Wars: The phantom Menace.....

the car just hovers.........wuuuuuuuuu

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
i got the pic of 180sx... when i manage to get the pic,will post it up... the rear look like f430..but the front not nice... the car is completed done at subang... orange color with black roof and hood...

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
guys... can u guys tell me wut car is dis ar..? isit 1sr edition of 160j dutsun...?

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
Peanut, sorry to hear about your case. That's why don't drive a car that look so racy to town in Saturday night sure kena wan. The officer really don't care you pass by or what..they all sapu habis. Your car also look so garang...Hehehe...what part they tell you to take out.

Next time, ride with me in my 4x4 to town sure won't get caught, we can also open table there to drink teh and eat peanut and see the operasi. Hehehe:biggrin:
yaya~ next time i'll drive my mom's Honda Oddeysey go minum teh~ haha~
they wan to saman me miveC hood, window tint, muffler, lowered spring, number plate, tinted rear lamp.....

ken yeang

nice old skool datsun with new nissan internals. It's gonna be a quick car with its high HP and its light weight chassis.

Any more shots of this old skool?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
yaya~ next time i'll drive my mom's Honda Oddeysey go minum teh~ haha~
they wan to saman me miveC hood, window tint, muffler, lowered spring, number plate, tinted rear lamp.....

Mivec hood and lowered spring also kena??..how to know whether what is legal and illegal to be mod in Malaysia??

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
nice old skool datsun with new nissan internals. It's gonna be a quick car with its high HP and its light weight chassis.

Any more shots of this old skool?
i noe is silvia s13 interior... but de back look like pontiac leh

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
rusted intercooler?
looks like one of the cars in Death Race..hehe

Its Fast 5 fever everywhere as the local premiere of the fifth installment in the series approaches on 5 May. If you’re looking forward to the movie and hate spoilers, you better heed the warning of your favourite porn site and ‘exit this page immediately.’

The French arm of Universal Pictures has leaked one of the key chase scenes from the...