looks like one of the cars in Death Race..hehe

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Pimp Madness!!!=)
Good one Mingz.....

May I contribute to your masterpiece?
[/URL]
wow, this car i already saw it very long ago lo, is it got go oversea for autoshow bfore???
Yup, Redline ... u r rite ...

Photos below were taken during the Singapore F1 night race this year. The car already sprayed "Moron red ...oops ...Maroon Red" and was on display there with other winning rides during the Singapore Super Import Nights 2008 (which was just over before the F1 rolled into town) :adore::rofl:

But u got to hand it to the modder/owner la ....Even angmoh model wanna pose with the car ...:adore::rofl::rofl: (then again, I think she also shocked to be posing beside it) :rofl::rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added. Brembos & APP for sale*****

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Some of the other rides .... (Some pimped ... others nicely done up)

Nicely done 6 series (currently ride is on sale)

US Air Force??

The Punisher's new Ride?

Monster Garage

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added. Brembos & APP for sale*****

ken yeang

dunno that's intercooler or not.....
but can see that's a old old item.....and also DiY spray "Greddy" wording on it.....

if the IC has no piping, then it's a INTERFOOLER.

More accurately, It's a "Rusted useless interfooler that violated the the good name of Greddy"

ken yeang

Moron Red!!?? bawhahahahwahahaha!!!! Good one, PabloIceman!!

If the car turn yellow, I would call the color "Yucky Yellow"

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
if the IC has no piping, then it's a INTERFOOLER.

More accurately, It's a "Rusted useless interfooler that violated the the good name of Greddy"
Ken, maybe he following the fortunes of Greddy lor .... they declare bankrupt, so he let the interfooler go "rusty" to say that no maintenance done since Greddy 'bungkus' .....:rofl:

ken yeang

bro, you are right.....

the owner of the car should fast-fast.....rub of the greddy, then spray HKS on the IC

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
bro, you are right.....

the owner of the car should fast-fast.....rub of the greddy, then spray HKS on the IC
bwahahahah.. good 1 good 1....

That 1 is not IC for sure. It's look more like a rusted radiator.

ken yeang

TitanRev,,

hahaha....probably a rusted radiator. Non working ones.

At first there are cars that "all show no go".

With this car with a broken radiator,
It's now : "No show, No Go either":rofl:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
just simply upload my ride's pic and share with u guys..
its just a simple lower ride.. ^^
:love:

Front View

Front Lower View
hahas..just exactly a can of drink height ^^

Back View

Side View
can beat my tinted?? XD

Side Lower View
haihs..less abit height of a can height..dunno how i could pass malaysia road bump

my lovely titanium rim ^^

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haih...i dunno how u gonna pass jpj block for ur tinting and how u gonna maintain ur bodykit when its so low....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro... u psot at wrong thread ler...

lolx

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
haih...i dunno how u gonna pass jpj block for ur tinting and how u gonna maintain ur bodykit when its so low....
haha..i know..but i just simple MOD this ride for fun and just for night driving around my house location onli..
but night driving also hard for me..
coz recently i just added 2 set of 12k blue HID in my headlamp and foglamp ><
and its hard to see the road bump and also outside from inside coz the tinted was very dark and even seen from inside to outside also dark too..haihs..

hmm..anyway..this thread is about MOD by self and also by other ppl rite?
why saying im posting wrong section ><

teek

Jan 20, 2008
hahaha..... this thread is shotting people one .... hahhaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

(pls view previous page, then you will understand)hehehe....

hi there....need a little help here

my idle speed goes variable...what can i do to fix it??? any sifus hav
any idea???? i appreciate ur advise..^^

my ride is hyundai coupe 1.8L year 97.....