Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

it need 3 person to open the bonet....
most of the time, ppl want to lighten their car for better handling, but these fiberglass laden cars doing the other way round. Ppl mod, mod, mod their car until even their identity is gone.

BTW, Are the the cars prices determined by how many kg of their car, just like buying chicken in the market?

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
wah if de satria mod till like dis ... jpj sure tarok him 9 9 lat liao....samn sure more den 10 x

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I wonder how much do they spend on those mod??..maybe at night they sleep on the car also..

ken yeang

Good one Mingz.....

May I contribute to your masterpiece?
[/URL]

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
WAH hahaha!!!!...good 1 good 1...later this thread bcome pimp n photoshop my ride..

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
the white satria is so "fugly"...rims r cool.. but the rest of the kit = ....simply the fugliest ive ever seen... by far...

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
oh yeah... after u say only i realize... (faster safe image as reference..:rofl:)

this is what i call pimp my ride.. ideas that enable u to pimp ur own rides.. ^^:rofl:

:bawling: Transformer.. PLZ back shots:bawling: OR even more shots.. plz muahahahaahaaaa.....:rofl:

i like the car seriousely.. but not really fancy those stickers tho.. too much.. ^^
OMG u just realise haha, ya is too much sticker already

Hi to all ZTH, this is my 1st Post topic here and need help from you all,

I would like to know where can i repair my RECARO SEATS?

there is a small hole and i scare that will becoming bigger one day, so pls tell me

at where i can do it CHEAPER?

or I have think want to re LAther it, two recaro seats and behind seat.

how much it will cost? thanks for helping...

:ph34r: