Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
hey guys u giv comment on this savy i dono how 2 say la....:banghead:

K-mek-lutionIII:stupid:

n this is my favourite ride....:adore: i think is well done but wat u guys think....

Wah..the sawi....:bawling::puke:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the fella seen too much of that sized car turn turtle edi....so go for drastic measures..hahaha

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
fuyoo..savvy can bcome buggy..Salute..I wonder how it will perform at the beach side..haha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hard-more mods on mini-van?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Pimp-up my engine bay ...

New-type Ram-filter system?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Guess the actual car make and model ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, with a Gemini boot-lid ... hahaha ... Almost looks like a mini-Accord ...

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
It must be a Isuzu Gemini, its has the proper badges.. I woudnt think any proper human would spend any amount of money to purchase emblems to affix them to the wrong car would they?..

Judging by the "faux-hypersonic-rust" marks left behind from the speed runs made by this uber fast car suggest its a frequent high speed autobahn bruiser. Complete with "blacked-out" rear bumper to confuse unsuspecting victims.:thefinger: Rumor has it, there use to be a tesco trolly rival type handle..I mean spoiler on the back, must have broke off during one of the speed of sound runs.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Actually, it wasn't an EK (sorry donCityZ) ... It was an EG convert front and rear EK (original brand new lights) and, yes ExceL, with a Gemini boot-lid from chopshop. Surprisingly, the boot-lid fits perfectly even with most of the angles on the spot.

I missed out on the Kenari convert mini fronts the painter told me. Now, that would have been a scene ... Malaysia-Boleh wor.

Disclaimer: It wasn't my car either, hahahahaha ...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
fuyoo..eg also can konbet ek arr..where can do?all parts plug and play?only drill holes for the rear lights arr..btw, forgotten which country d, its a rebadge civic ek with isuzu..same like Naza Bestari with Peugeot like dat..

Hey ZTHians..
not sure where to post this... ohh well..
i just dented my rims few days ago.. and gonna take them to repair..
i was wondering if i sprayed my ori wira se rims white... how long they can tahan?
i mean will the white look like those ori white sport rims?
anyones sprayed there rims?
just wanna get some feedback