Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
i think u like bulu-bulu things,rite? saw that in ur car...kekeke...
Haha.. Yes.. those bulu-bulu is to hide my gauges wiring.. Without those bulu, those wire and hose can see clearly. Sometime I used those bulu to hide my smart tag. Haha.. very useful. =P

Last edited by a moderator:

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
What are those metallic thing on your wiper spray? :hmmmm:

Are those... Blue lights? :biggrin:
aiks like that oso u notice ah bro haha no ler is in white but i think is very common nowadays ntg special bro...

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
its actually de same as de 2.0diesel wiras dat we hv here in msia..4 export models de model nbr is different.e.g. 416xli is de 1.6 wira.im not sure if de 4 denominates de nbr of doors or cylinders but de back 2 nbrs is de cubic capacity.

Mar 21, 2008
Nowadays, alot ppl simply put TRD / NISMO / MIVEC stickers on their cars wherehence they are driving protons and perodua.

WHAT THE FUCK ? Is it they are stating that they are RnD department or engineers or salesman for the sticker they put ?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
"Lexus" Vios with Quad exhaust system....:biggrin:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
lexus IS 150????

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
hey guys u giv comment on this savy i dono how 2 say la....:banghead:

K-mek-lutionIII:stupid:

n this is my favourite ride....:adore: i think is well done but wat u guys think....

Wah..the sawi....:bawling::puke:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the fella seen too much of that sized car turn turtle edi....so go for drastic measures..hahaha

my perdana convert 4G63T which is rvr engine with autogearbox.....
TD04, vr4 intercooler,mushroom air filter, engine not modified...full ori..

Rm50 = shell 97 with rm2.05/ litre... can go to 200 - 230km...smooth driving...average 120kmh..

anyone who driving a perdana 4G63T can shared the fuel consumption??

if i convert to manual the fuel will save??