Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

i think u like bulu-bulu things,rite? saw that in ur car...kekeke...

Haha.. Yes.. those bulu-bulu is to hide my gauges wiring.. Without those bulu, those wire and hose can see clearly. Sometime I used those bulu to hide my smart tag. Haha.. very useful. =P

Last edited by a moderator:
nice downforce:adore:
84I60070.jpg

protons new model??proton 420TD???wat the hell is that???:thefinger:
84IA0073.jpg

What are those metallic thing on your wiper spray? :hmmmm:

Are those... Blue lights? :biggrin:

its actually de same as de 2.0diesel wiras dat we hv here in msia..4 export models de model nbr is different.e.g. 416xli is de 1.6 wira.im not sure if de 4 denominates de nbr of doors or cylinders but de back 2 nbrs is de cubic capacity.

Nowadays, alot ppl simply put TRD / NISMO / MIVEC stickers on their cars wherehence they are driving protons and perodua.

WHAT THE FUCK ? Is it they are stating that they are RnD department or engineers or salesman for the sticker they put ?

Yeah many of them just simply put . Without knowing what it really means. Noobs

i used to see a wira black SE sticking a huge Kcar sticker.... kenari with mivec sticker.... kancil with vtec sticker... haha...

hey guys u giv comment on this savy i dono how 2 say la....:banghead:

85970079.jpg

K-mek-lutionIII:stupid:

85980080.jpg

85980081.jpg

n this is my favourite ride....:adore: i think is well done but wat u guys think....

85980082.jpg

85980083.jpg

85980084.jpg

the fella seen too much of that sized car turn turtle edi....so go for drastic measures..hahaha