Police Cars Around the World

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
wtf...
never see that before...
i wonder what happen to dat singaporean damm shit fast car face when they saw that volvo.....
:driver::driver::driver:

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
What car do you guys think is the best for PDRM ?

The S80 is good, loaded with safety equipments, 5 star Euro NCAP and it runs fast too!
The downside is its price tag, so perhaps a S40 2.4i would make more money sense.

Besides that, Nissan Navara is great too, 170hp and 400nm of torque! :driver:

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
since proton n lotus are da same tree...
i think we should use lotus product....
huhuuhuh...
tak pun lets R3 produce supercar for pdrm...
be malaysian used malaysian...
huhuuuhuh.....

heir_rule

Jul 21, 2006
agree with casper23
lets malaysian use malaysia product
support the "BELILAH BARANGAN BUATAN MALAYSIA" campaign.
as government also have to use Malaysia product.

nice finding bro.
i have seen perdana, satria GTi, putra, wira and kancil before never came across others.

roy_fatboy

Jul 13, 2005
www.wiraownersclub.com
Actually was the Evo X really needed by our PDRM? Really waste of money only. Later will see a few bang up at the side of the highway. Then we faster faster go grab the goodies. I want the seats and the rims. :biggrin::biggrin:
PDRM's Evo X is not 'bought'..
they didn't buy it, its just 'rampas' car..

like our Kastam use 5 series XC90 and all those luxurious stuffs..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Casper , nice pictures..thanks..I think luck is needed to see this "Polis Car" otr ( our own eyes )..If you seen one , better go and buy toto/magnum/da ma chai..It shows how "Rare" it is..:rofl:

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
sure one...
mostly when u saw that very very very rare one like accord civic putra n f****n volvo.....
nice huh...
sure tembak da nombor at damacai...

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
not da saman only....
go buy evox n main same polis laaa....
we got more money ape....
sure boleh bayar punyer....

** dremin laa..:confused::confused::confused:

suamsuamkuku

Dec 8, 2005
The japanese police GTR is true. Saw it a few times when i was there...plus all japan police car got special tuned by manufacturer even it is mini car like kancil heheh......
no wonder the japanese is one of sport car manufacturer in automotive industry meh..

hi guys! ive been searching the web for forums like these that might help me with my questions about upgrading my proton wira engine.

I've been researching alot and here in the philippines we have several wira's but most of the cars here are mitsu lancer. some of lancers here that are the same with wira can change engine easily. will i be able to change my engine to 4g92 or 4g63 easily? will it be a bolt on upgrade? i noticed other wira's in malaysia can upgrade their engine the only...