Phuket Blast 22nd April 2007

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
This is the most memorable trip that span from 22nd March to 26th March 2007. There were 6 Skyline GTT's and 1 Xtrail with 13 pax altogether. The road were smooth and almost straight in some part along the way. The most interesting thing about this trip is the driver's of Thailand who were courteous and obeyed road manner, Malaysians ought to learn something from them. Kudos to those who went for this trip, you will always be remembered. Cheers!

Wish to post more pics soon.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
must be a very nice and interesting outing ... but agreed with EC on the date ... hemmm ... confusing

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Haha..thxs guys for pointing out the error, still dizzy after the long drive.

Btw how do i changed the heading too?

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hi YB Russ

Sure is nice if you did come along for this trip. You will definitely love the roads. More suited to GTR with 600hp...hehehe. Waiting for your monster to come out and play again. When eh?

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Tuanku Russ

YB Satique was around yesterday TT..all guys back to busyness at work and try to catch up with everyone somehow. Hope to see u soon ya...Cheers

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hi Goober

There is always another Blast together in the near future. Now is time to work our butt off so that we can plan for another long distance trip with overnight stay. Meanwhile we will have another day trip blast, still planning ya...Cheers!

BTW there is more pics coming up for Phuket...

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Dear Administrator

Appreciate if you could help alter the thread title " PHUKET BLAST 22ND MARCH 2007". Typo error on the month. Thanks in advance. Cheers!

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Wah... nice nice nice... good picture will all the cars lined up with the taillights,.. keke... looks like a fun trip.. wish I was there.. :(

Ps; Melvin, ur kids very cute lah, and son look exactly like u. Make sure u buy for him a mini-skyline to drive.. :)
hey YB Russ, thnks for the compliments. oh yea btw, she's my daughter....hehe. u should hv gone with us. sure fun with yr GTR there. we planning one more trip. let us know yr schedule & we can plan to suit it just for u....:regular_smile:

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Hehehe, thank u, thank u.. my car still in ICU, open heart surgery.. then need few weeks to recover & lots of TLC... :)
Cant wait to go for TT with u guys again, and drive around like mad people... :)
Okok, u can let Jane teach ur daughter how to drift then.. :)

is it anybodys know about fet tb207 turbo timer? can u help me to install it to my car?