Blast to FRASER HILL - PART 1

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
Driftmeister said:
To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

uncle shah~

by da way..takder notice pon about this trippp~ waa...tak ajak~ bwekkk~

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Extra mates tagging along.

sakuraguy said:
only R34's ar? other skylines dont come?
We're not selective on those who came, there was a Ford Escort (really fast & up my ass all the time) and a Nissan Sentra SR20DET tagging along.

The drive is more to get together with enthusiast of Nissan. :regular_smile:

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
skylin3lov3r said:
walao that ztune proto damn cun.is that 4 real or custom mods from stock GTR?
to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

quickfire

May 21, 2006
dericlee said:
to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

heloo ,. kawan if i nott betull the one withe guy standingg tu betull punyaa oo.,,

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
Z-Tune comes with the LM-GT4GT500 which is in black...

But there are only 20 z-tunes made. Rest are built from 2nd hand V-spec's with under 30k kms right?

If you have a real z-tune, *salute/envy*.. hehe

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
i also salute ur veilside gtr,HP must be higher than z-tuned already...hehe..:P

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
Veilside R34 GTR is purely cosmetic. :)

Power is stock standard. :)

my father bought a cute car call capella mazda 1976..it is an old car but when i run on highway the speed is unbelieveable for an old car 110mph..
i just want to know what kind of car i use...