Blast to FRASER HILL - PART 1

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
Driftmeister said:
To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

uncle shah~

by da way..takder notice pon about this trippp~ waa...tak ajak~ bwekkk~

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Extra mates tagging along.

sakuraguy said:
only R34's ar? other skylines dont come?
We're not selective on those who came, there was a Ford Escort (really fast & up my ass all the time) and a Nissan Sentra SR20DET tagging along.

The drive is more to get together with enthusiast of Nissan. :regular_smile:

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
skylin3lov3r said:
walao that ztune proto damn cun.is that 4 real or custom mods from stock GTR?
to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

quickfire

May 21, 2006
dericlee said:
to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

heloo ,. kawan if i nott betull the one withe guy standingg tu betull punyaa oo.,,

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
Z-Tune comes with the LM-GT4GT500 which is in black...

But there are only 20 z-tunes made. Rest are built from 2nd hand V-spec's with under 30k kms right?

If you have a real z-tune, *salute/envy*.. hehe

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
i also salute ur veilside gtr,HP must be higher than z-tuned already...hehe..:P

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
Veilside R34 GTR is purely cosmetic. :)

Power is stock standard. :)

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
I think only a limited amount of Z-Tune's will be sold out of Japan. There's one in HK and one in Aussie already I heard.

dericlee

Jul 20, 2005
Kedah/KL/PG
haven't all the z-tune being sold out yet?i thought the 20 made were only sold in Japan,those z-tune in other country i assume that they are reconditioned type.

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
Z-tunes are made from reconditioned cars. All z-tunes are made from handpicked V-spec II's with less than 30k mileage.

All 20 of them are made with the above in mind.

Further than that, are as per customer requests if they have a V-spec II with less than 30k and are ready to pay EXORBITANT prices.

:)

First we must know what is HID?
HID, High Intensity Discharge, refers to lighting technology that relies on an electrical charge to ignite xenon gas in a sealed bulb, similar to the lightning phenomenon in the sky. HID lighting does not have a filament but instead creates light by igniting an electrical discharge between two electrodes in an air tight tiny quartz capsule filled with xenon gas. HID lighting are also called Xenon lighting, referring to the gas inside the bulb.

HID stands...