Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin kor...not everyone is as rich as u la..u own CT bank one ma..
hehehe... if u wan, i can help u ma... not really expensive...

Tein how much?

really dun hav any brand or place recommend to fixed the adjustable meh?
which tein u wan..?? if basic 1, better stick to Titan..

Tein??? Pls prepare at least rm3k for that ......even rm3k u only get tein lowest end adjustable (front hi lo only).....around rm2600 without installation if i not mistaken......u can call up N1 racing.....

My advice to u is that, use good sport spring (like eibach, or tein) and couple with those local brand sport asborber (like gab or improve)
if u wan good 1, pls check the Tein Type-Flex, this is the 1 i says... including all the workmanship, i can kao tim in rm3.7k. after u dun wan to fit in ur K-car then u can sell off to Hondas or Proton... or mayb u can mod to another car...

tkytky taiko,

sorry.. noobie me have a question

Why HWL is still playing RALLY...but titan can't ah?

and why is TITAN charging 2+k ...why not i get TIEN BASIC? cusco or other bigger brands?

why ah...u said HWL is crap..by why i drove for so long also no problem geh...

and why ah...when i play touge/gra/street running/cornering with MYvi i tapao all geh?

sorry..i'm very doubtful now..please let me know:banghead:i'm a noob :)
just buy tein from me... end story... ehehhee...:rofl:

tkytky

Apr 18, 2007
tkyphoto.blogspot.com
DJgErM taiko........u not noobie la me is noobie.......

just personal views....no offense ya.

I have friends have hell a problem with HWL (damn stiff and oil keep leaking) and end up sell off........if not i will be using it as well........if u have no problem then u r lucky and good lo and continue using it la........

btw taiko, now my noobie question how much to service ur hwl ar? and how long is the warranty ar? and can tell me also those cusco or tein service charges ar? can hwl be custom tune ar?......sorry ar noobie a lot of questions 1.....hope taiko don't mind ya. :confused:

hehehe... if u wan, i can help u ma... not really expensive...

which tein u wan..?? if basic 1, better stick to Titan..

if u wan good 1, pls check the Tein Type-Flex, this is the 1 i says... including all the workmanship, i can kao tim in rm3.7k. after u dun wan to fit in ur K-car then u can sell off to Hondas or Proton... or mayb u can mod to another car...

just buy tein from me... end story... ehehhee...:rofl:
bro, Can get good price from u ar? PM me le

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

I have friends have hell a problem with HWL (damn stiff and oil keep leaking) and end up sell off........if not i will be using it as well........if u have no problem then u r lucky and good lo and continue using it la........

btw taiko, now my noobie question how much to service ur hwl ar? and how long is the warranty ar? and can tell me also those cusco or tein service charges ar? can hwl be custom tune ar?......sorry ar noobie a lot of questions 1.....hope taiko don't mind ya. :confused:

rm3.7k can kao tim...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro tkytky,

Roughly how much is that will cost me if i do exactly like wht u said..
Please advice, Thanks
:confused::confused::confused:

The sport spring is exactly like wat am i using la watever!!!

Tein = rm 8++

Eibach = RM7++

Bro tkytky,

Roughly how much is that will cost me if i do exactly like wht u said..
Please advice, Thanks
:confused::confused::confused:
tkytky taiko,

sorry.. noobie me have a question

Why HWL is still playing RALLY...but titan can't ah?

and why is TITAN charging 2+k ...why not i get TIEN BASIC? cusco or other bigger brands?

why ah...u said HWL is crap..by why i drove for so long also no problem geh...

and why ah...when i play touge/gra/street running/cornering with MYvi i tapao all geh?

sorry..i'm very doubtful now..please let me know:banghead:i'm a noob :)
wuahahaha... the sifu roaring edi... hahaha..... taiko relax la... hehehe.. tkytky juz give his 2cents only... hahaha.....

Lai Lai~ show me more about ur DIY thingy bro germ~ hahaha

Bro tkytky... ur fren maybe driving like mad cow ler.. thats why keep leaking....

p/s to service HWL u can go to sg. buloh HWL factory..

service front around RM120-150 per pc
Service rear around RM105-135 per pc...

Depending on wat u need to change....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
0% x 12 months ah..kekekekeke

guess ur CT bank is making good money la bro..
yup, can apply 12 month zero interest installment... ehhehe:proud:

Jermain, u wan..??

whatever

Sep 29, 2008
Dear All,

Good day!!

Thanks for the above suggestion and advice from you guy.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
go for used titan bargain huntingloh,see who want to let go maybe can find 1 or 2 pieces....

lui he got plenty already, he oni want multiple choice of chicks nia :driver:
only Tohsan kor understand me...:bawling::bawling:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Ah Jin taikor...

i need RM1,000,000,000.....can pinjam?

A typical qualifying day with last minute adjustments, testing, and modifications carried by almost all the teams in the camp. While Pentagon Racing took pole position for tomorrow's race, Kegani Racing's car #36 took ninth place and car #37 took 16th. At the end of it, this is an endurance race and what matters is consistency, not all out speed. While we look forward to...