Perdana V6 Community Forum *

jojoap_mivec

Jun 7, 2008
hola Otai2 4G63T & 6A12TT...hehehehe...

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

:driver::hmmmm:

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
hi all sifu here, my brother is driving b13 with 4pot r32 disk brake system,
he want to sell his car,just want to ask the r32 4 pot disk brake can install to my perdana or not,curently i using galant 2 pots, thanks alot

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
rim no problem,coz i get the rim from him also, mine one dunno can give him or not, normally make braket cost how much?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bracket mahal wor..
ask rakesh or belalang or jef_v6.
i think ifs about rm400-700 depends on shop and material..

I heard now got alarm system where you can monitor your car using your mobilephone.

I also heard that in the event of your car getting stolen, you can call up your car, yes.. I am not joking, you can call your car and you can speak to the car thieves via the car alarm system's built-in speakers and warn the thieves to leave your car alone or you will call the cops.

Some examples:
http://www.i-mob.co.uk
http://www.abacuscaralarms.co.uk/alarms/autowatch/autocate.htm