Perdana V6 Community Forum *

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
yang i geram is the lack of wiring in the engine bay.
arrgghhh... so tidy!!

---------- Post added at 05:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

put dyno sheet as well la.
lagi cepat jalan...
Yeap, that the best thing when we use EMS
No need air filter, less wiring
Some more, i already put the battery at the back.
Even my under dashboard wiring is neat compare to any perdana i ever seen

Dyno? My dyno was done 2 years ago.
I dont think is valid anymore coz too many thing has change

azhafiz

Jul 21, 2010
Yeap, that the best thing when we use EMS
No need air filter, less wiring
Some more, i already put the battery at the back.
Even my under dashboard wiring is neat compare to any perdana i ever seen

Dyno? My dyno was done 2 years ago.
I dont think is valid anymore coz too many thing has change
nice car bro..

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Since got buyer for the rim, brembo and spoiler, i should delate the add in mudah and revise the spec and price later.

Hehehe....

jojoap_mivec

Jun 7, 2008
hola Otai2 4G63T & 6A12TT...hehehehe...

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

:driver::hmmmm:

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
hi all sifu here, my brother is driving b13 with 4pot r32 disk brake system,
he want to sell his car,just want to ask the r32 4 pot disk brake can install to my perdana or not,curently i using galant 2 pots, thanks alot

kkawaii

May 22, 2010
rim no problem,coz i get the rim from him also, mine one dunno can give him or not, normally make braket cost how much?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bracket mahal wor..
ask rakesh or belalang or jef_v6.
i think ifs about rm400-700 depends on shop and material..

i wanna ask if any 1 know how to diy speker box.
i wanna know is there certain wideness,tall,long that i have to follow to get the optimum sound,
like 8'' sub how big the box have to be, and 5'' midbass how big
any 1 can help