Perdana V6 Community Forum *

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Belalang,

How much does it cost you?
very cheap bcoz i got sponsor by the shop....
i only pay half of the price. Thats why i do it!
Hahaha.... :biggrin:

The only thing, i still use old bodykit, not Alfa....
Dono why, i still love the old look.:hmmmm:

Going to see the progress tmrw. Will post some pic later......:thefinger:

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
BTW,
Who want my alfa front lip? thinking to put it before painting that day, but its not ngam lor...
so need to sell it cheap....

SMS me - 016-228 2991

mike3666

Feb 16, 2006
HI GUYS ....newbie here ..mike3666.
i m looking for headlight ori ..(v6/sei)..who got can pm me..thks

daveanand325i

May 20, 2008
BTW,
Who want my alfa front lip? thinking to put it before painting that day, but its not ngam lor...
so need to sell it cheap....

SMS me - 016-228 2991

Can this painting shop offer special price as well as good paint job for our ZeroVsix members? :biggrin:

Maybe sponsor kehkehkeh.......:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
HI GUYS ....newbie here ..mike3666.
i m looking for headlight ori ..(v6/sei)..who got can pm me..thks
Hi Mike,

Welcome to da community. I have a ori V6 righthand side to let go.. if you are interested in just 1 pc. Let me know.

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Can this painting shop offer special price as well as good paint job for our ZeroVsix members? :biggrin:

Maybe sponsor kehkehkeh.......:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
full sponsor cannot be la, coz i also have to pay..... to get a special price maybe can.
wait till my car siap then we see how well his job is...

mike3666

Feb 16, 2006
Hi Mike,

Welcome to da community. I have a ori V6 righthand side to let go.. if you are interested in just 1 pc. Let me know.
:itsme: aiyah..1pcs cannot-lah...later one eye clear then the other eye blur-blur..:biggrin: if got both side the will be good..anyway thks.

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
i'm looking for left hand side used v6 headlamp.. anyone got.. ? hehe.. ;p

daveanand325i

May 20, 2008
O.K guys!,

Lets do our 3rd TT for ZeroV6 in NXZ mamak in Ara Damansara this Friday.:thefinger:

Pls enrol yourself for this TT session:itsme:
1. Daveanand325i
2. Cynicks
3. DanzEterna

We have interesting news for members this time. So meets up to discuss.

LiLSaInTs

Aug 2, 2007
O.K guys!,

Lets do our 3rd TT for ZeroV6 in NXZ mamak in Ara Damansara this Friday.:thefinger:

Pls enrol yourself for this TT session:itsme:
1. Daveanand325i
2. Cynicks
3. DanzEterna

We have interesting news for members this time. So meets up to discuss.
where is this NZX ara damansara? :stupid:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
thinking to repaint the same colour, i mean just touch up here and there....
But alang-alang, better change terus the colour

Wait till next TT. Surprise!!!

walao yeh......suprise wor......
wont be pink colour rite.....:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

**kinky V6**

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
bro,
postpone it to saturday......ok?....
btw,can change other place ar for TT???...........
coz this fri i need to go to the curve.......

HPC and MAM's first ever 4 Endurance race in Sepang will commence this June 12th 2011. This will be a private event sanctioned by the Motorsports Association of Malaysia (MAM) and allows for all race prepared cars old and new ranging from 1600cc, 1800cc and 2000cc.

If you you have yourself a Honda Civic EG for example, your...