Perdana tt vs 350z

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
saw the topic quite interesting... But realize that the 6a12tt and the 350z has already ended.... hahah... too bad, i'm late.

Bump: saw the topic quite interesting... But realize that the 6a12tt and the 350z has already ended.... hahah... too bad, i'm late.

UDT-SB

Dec 24, 2008
i hav tried the 350z.....seriously not as powerful as sum ppl claim....shud be the weight of the car i think...

Bump: i hav tried the 350z.....seriously not as powerful as sum ppl claim....shud be the weight of the car i think...

Ivan54

Dec 5, 2008
Have ever tried wif a 350z onot...? if not then u shud try then tell me bout it k. i,ve tapau a few of them before but they r semi auto la. now ur talking bout the bhp or the turbines,?? anyway u said it's smaller than a daihatsu but don forget i got 2 of them which is td25 combined becomes.....td05 k.
Anyway after i finish my setting n tapau the 350z, i'll put in utube for u 2 c
LOL u really made my day .hahahaha

pioneer411

kekeke
i not sure about 350z since i never try them be4..
but i try my friend rx8 manual... im driving a rav4 2.4vvti ...
1st gear until end i can dapau him... but not in very far distance la... just he cant chase up only...
ekekeke
should try 350z and see see
friendly play ok la :):driver::driver::driver:

joeseng

Apr 24, 2006
Peejay
perdana tarpau 350z, i would really like to see that.

speaking of straightline, the Z isnt built for that, they are more of a track biased car.
beating a Z on a straight dont mean anything.

i can go n mod a Z to 1000hp n beat a Pagani Zonda n go home n tell my gf n say

"dear, i beat a car cost 10x more expensive than my car"

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
maybe next time u adjust back again ur perdana , copy a dyno sheet and post here, if not other wont trust u la.... u know la, a pics means thousand word
agree wit that, i'm also confius wit this, never seen like this b4...:hmmmm:

pioneer411

perdana tarpau 350z, i would really like to see that.

speaking of straightline, the Z isnt built for that, they are more of a track biased car.
beating a Z on a straight dont mean anything.

i can go n mod a Z to 1000hp n beat a Pagani Zonda n go home n tell my gf n say

"dear, i beat a car cost 10x more expensive than my car"

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
true true true

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
dis still alive?:sleep:
u guys know dat the v6tt isnt std kan? a std 6a12 wudnt be making dat kinda power, not even wit a piggy. ive seen dem on dynoes, and they werent dat impressive when std:rofl:

td025 x 2 = td05 ???? what a loser

Bump: dis still alive?:sleep:
u guys know dat the v6tt isnt std kan? a std 6a12 wudnt be making dat kinda power, not even wit a piggy. ive seen dem on dynoes, and they werent dat impressive when std:rofl:

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
dis still alive?:sleep:

Bump: dis still alive?:sleep:

as the malay verb says: 'ibarat membuka pekung didada'......
this was only the talk of mitsu turbine series td025+td025 = td05..i can imagine what will happen if he talks about garret turbines..

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
mkm, ini bukan buka pekung ni.. ini macam conteng arang kat muka sendiri, haha..

Bump: mkm, ini bukan buka pekung ni.. ini macam conteng arang kat muka sendiri, haha..

BBRAYCER

Jan 8, 2009
www.bbraycers.com
bro del,

can have friendly test with your car? I just want to know where my car compared to 290 Hp car. mine only 220 ps. sumore rojak until not reliable one.

Please PM me if interested :biggrin: BTW serious not joking one.:listen:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
dougster, uve taken dis too far wei!! melampau btol lah!!!:banghead:

if a TD05 + TD05 surely will give u TD09 lah, u have to take the losses into consideration wei when adding like dis wit a bigger turbine. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Just reacently changed my Yrv turbine to Garret AR48, and there are powerloss because of insufficient fuel going to the engine. which is better, i was told that if i used fuel injectors i can tune it with my e-manage, and if i was to change fuel injector, what injector should i change to?

Fuel Regulator can make the fuel more rich to the engine? :confused: