Perdana tt vs 350z

del

Jul 15, 2007
I just took on a 350z and lost him on the 4th gear due to my boost cut( that happen after i send my car to dyno tune for an emanage at N1) so i need to re tune my car so that i can have a re match with this guy.. sifus out there...where the best shop to sent for v6 tt...thanky

jinkl

May 22, 2004
wht caused your boost cut is jsut the boost cut selenoid, ask ur mech to throw it, thts all , want to retune ur car, there are so many places, no special v6tt specialist tuner. but from wht I see , although 350z is not turbocharged , they are sure to be more powerfull than a v6tt stock.

del

Jul 15, 2007
I've thrown out my boost cut & install down pipe, re mape ecu,emanage plug cable and etc and use to run on 293 bhp and tapau 350z before till i went to N1 for a dyno tuning and now it's only 241 bhp and there/s a boost cut to.Really shit what that N1 did to my car

del

Jul 15, 2007
I know and i'm confident that with my car tune right, i can tapau that 350z on the straight.... so to that guy wif the 350z..... watchout for v6 tt anyway turbo is better than n/a

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
how old are u ??

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
I've thrown out my boost cut & install down pipe, re mape ecu,emanage plug cable and etc and use to run on 293 bhp and tapau 350z before till i went to N1 for a dyno tuning and now it's only 241 bhp and there/s a boost cut to.Really shit what that N1 did to my car
sure onot? perdana tt 293bhp with all the setup u mention above?summore u tapau 350z?

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
sure onot? perdana tt 293bhp with all the setup u mention above?summore u tapau 350z?
Why not !!!...

caldina 4wd just only 260HP can tapau 350z

perdana TT 2wd 294hp , surely can tapau 350z la

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
hmmm...how bout b16 engine with 200hp can tapau evos 280hp on 400m?
350z engine are strong wor, even without turbo. and u talking bout perdana tt,unless he change to single turbo, but tt with a turbine that smaller than l2 daihatsu can tapau 3.5cc engine.

del

Jul 15, 2007
hmmm...how bout b16 engine with 200hp can tapau evos 280hp on 400m?
350z engine are strong wor, even without turbo. and u talking bout perdana tt,unless he change to single turbo, but tt with a turbine that smaller than l2 daihatsu can tapau 3.5cc engine.
Have ever tried wif a 350z onot...? if not then u shud try then tell me bout it k. i,ve tapau a few of them before but they r semi auto la. now ur talking bout the bhp or the turbines,?? anyway u said it's smaller than a daihatsu but don forget i got 2 of them which is td25 combined becomes.....td05 k.
Anyway after i finish my setting n tapau the 350z, i'll put in utube for u 2 c

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
anyway u said it's smaller than a daihatsu but don forget i got 2 of them which is td25 combined becomes.....td05 k.
c
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

thesyko

Oct 19, 2007
Have ever tried wif a 350z onot...? if not then u shud try then tell me bout it k. i,ve tapau a few of them before but they r semi auto la. now ur talking bout the bhp or the turbines,?? anyway u said it's smaller than a daihatsu but don forget i got 2 of them which is td25 combined becomes.....td05 k.
Anyway after i finish my setting n tapau the 350z, i'll put in utube for u 2 c
Brudder 2 td025 added to gether will only give u the power of td04 lah. Where got td05??? liddat use 2 td04 lah batter

pioneer411

hahahaha, bro, u say u last time setting is best, and now because go to n1 then got problem hp drop and boost cut.. why dont u send back be4 that workshop, make back the same setting lo....
:)
correct o rnot le,,, why still find more?? 294hp on wheel, is great.... waiting to see ur youtube clip :)

have a nice day

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Brudder 2 td025 added to gether will only give u the power of td04 lah. Where got td05??? liddat use 2 td04 lah batter
hmm , hw r u guys comparing them , whts the CFM of a td025 and the CFM of the td04 and td05 , so two td025 will become the power of one td04 , at wht pressure ratio and whts the CFM flow at the PR that u choose , please read the compressor map of the turbos next time :):smokin:

I'll make it simple:

"---On 2009-07-24 00:44:00.0 You Wrote Us--- My question is this :- Meguiars Slide Lock Detail Brush - The bristle is made of ??

Hello,
Thank you for contacting Meguiars with your product question. The Slide Lock Brush used boar hair for the bristles.
Regards,
Michael Stoops
Customer Care Center | Meguiar's, Inc.
17991 Mitchell S.
Irvine, CA 92614
(800) 854-8073 xt175"

Be warned...