Perak Section

ckh

Mar 8, 2005
elainenicklaus :

Wah elaine u post till here liao ka ??? Damn terror la u hahahaha so when wanna have too with me and skyrap ???

Skyrap "

WTF is u le how come didnt call me when u come to KL...

alpha_hoe_

May 17, 2005
DuKe said:
alpha,
hehe sry la bro i din ffk la dat nite...ey when wanna uphill..haha...i cant uphill till mid end of dec...pokai dy damn...

elaine,
hey hey...sry sry forgot to greet ya ...seldom login nowdays...nice to meet ya
wait til my plan done 1st la...still in progress(not enough money)....

elainenicklaus

Aug 19, 2005
kl,malaysia
ok..will be going back to ipoh on the 12/13th if no accident.any tt till then?
organize a bit la,so i wont be so bored. :biggrin:

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
where in ipoh sell spoiler/gt wings and have lots of choices? been to monster garage.. they do custom one... i just want to pick from the shelf :p

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
ok... use the flyover from makro to go straight to tasek. then u reach junction. its jalan kuala kangsar if not mistakan. then turn left and u will see Perodua sales and service centre.. go straight more untill u see shops. the Monstar Garage will be on ur left too. they really do custom made. just bring in ur design. nice!

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
not too expensive but not at my budget i think. i dun go for so fancy, just plain one. where shop have lots of choices in ipoh? can u tell me?

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
they do design, just bring ur own. im just asking about wera se bonnet spoiler (no stand).. its around rm 200

johnsmith

Mar 26, 2005
in ipoh, don't think there are a lot of shops which sells them. another place to scout is cash and carry outlet like 1-stop, cosplus and so on....try them.

alpha_hoe_

May 17, 2005
johnsmith said:
in ipoh, don't think there are a lot of shops which sells them. another place to scout is cash and carry outlet like 1-stop, cosplus and so on....try them.
y u guys go monster garage din ask bout TEAMADVAN idea geh??