selangor
www.geocities.com
any 1 from kota kemuning:regular_smile:

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
:cry_smile: ??? nothing happening in kota kemuning arrr ???

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hey takan in kota kemuning dun have ZTH members meh??

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
or join d subang jaya gang... i'm subang jaya ppl... but kota kemuning go subang very near oni... got a few fren in subang.. but not ZTH member...

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha any thing will do
bukit rimau in kota kemuning oso mar

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
kelvio... now i oni realise something... u r one of d angle-d5 member rite? wat makes u into dis thread or forum? just asking... hehe...

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hmmm i was in zth quite long edi hmm almost few years back
then acura just intro me to d5 forum
i oso intrested in drifting thanks to initial D

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
haha... i oso interested in drifting... so hv u experience drifting? i not hv d chance yet...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
kelvio said:
hahaha any thing will do
bukit rimau in kota kemuning oso mar

this 2 place is great place to stay but not so happening...

if got TT or some things pm me....as i stay near by....

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
guardian:i drift b4 but with my father car,now saving up to buy a cheap driftable car lol

gsr:FF car oso can drift mar hahaha e-brake all the time ony hehehe

i believe theres alot ppl in kota kemuning love car but ony not ZTHlian

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
yes. seen one yellow sti s202 now not around anymore. a few altezza. evo 7.5gta woman driver! 350Z also gtr33. also one black caldina gt4. looking back not bad also KK people!

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
is there any TT this weekend?? as Kota kemuning...TT is very new!!

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...