Perak Section

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
alpha,
aiks i seldom drive dat car out le...haha havnt take out da rollcage...hehe...always can see me driving SLK aso..hehe same geng ma..

teamadvan,
aiks...ff drift hahaha

takuya,
i told u its gonna be loud if u take out ur cat and u din add any bullets...huhuh sure damn 9 loud hahaha

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
later later i will get zenden bullet.. that shop have bullet too..but not as attractive as zenden... today just change my left rear absorber...bocor already..lucky under warranty....

alpha_hoe_

May 17, 2005
DuKe said:
alpha,
aiks i seldom drive dat car out le...haha havnt take out da rollcage...hehe...always can see me driving SLK aso..hehe same geng ma..

teamadvan,
aiks...ff drift hahaha

takuya,
i told u its gonna be loud if u take out ur cat and u din add any bullets...huhuh sure damn 9 loud hahaha
aiks...u also drivin SLK now??wow~!so got gang liao le..cuz all MONSTER cars here...damn shame 2 show my SLK le...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
DAVE2006 said:
what mean by slk????????
for normal "slk" , mean small-little-kancil.
but for alpha's SLK is diffrent.....its call "sliding little kancil"....
better watch out....hahaha....

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
melody : didnt get to see those u recomended as we hang out at the big hall...
didnt take any room to have fun....maybe next time la.....met the floor manager yesterday...forgotten his name....nice guy with big thumbs up service...heard this this friday is 13th aniversary.....might go there again.....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
TEAMADVAN :

hi..
hope last9 was fuuunnnnnn...:angel_smile:
are they ok??
er wanna come dis Friday??
C-H-E-E-R-I-O..

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
melody said:
TEAMADVAN :

hi..
hope last9 was fuuunnnnnn...:angel_smile:
are they ok??
er wanna come dis Friday??
C-H-E-E-R-I-O..
i didnt take any companion last nite....
just drink at the hall down stairs with frens.......
cannot have fun lar....too bright and too many people watching...
how to get naughty....most probably coming this friday....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
TEAMADVAN :
yep..its the club anniversary..
but not upstairs.. different..
if u wanna come, i'll reserve a table 4 ya..
tables are limited..
ya receive my invitation, rite??

i bought a tacho meter 5" from a friend,send it to a workshop to install it.da prob is,da tacho is for 4 cylinder but my car is 3.i dont mind bout it coz ill be changing to 4cylider soon.annddd...my shift light dosent blinks.only the small green on the tacho blink but not the small long round red light on the side of the tacho.is it becoz of the difrent cylinder or something had gone wrong with the light?its already being installed and all wirering are okay. coz my friend said even da...