Perak Section

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
Hi guys ... great to see some replied over here . this thread had been here for quite a long time , haha ... since it had been on sleeping mode for a long time , so i decided to recharge it back again.

Hello Everyone ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Hi guys ... great to see some replied over here . this thread had been here for quite a long time , haha ... since it had been on sleeping mode for a long time , so i decided to recharge it back again.

Hello Everyone ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Hi. Nice to meet you. :biggrin:

Today is a public holiday at perak. :party:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
Oh! special holiday?
Yup ... :proud::proud: ...

---------- Post added at 09:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 PM ----------

so glad dat dis thread has been active again and hopefully we could make a TT session among us :burnout::burnout:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I sold off my wira long time already bro ...:burnout::burnout: ... I didnt update my avatar only ...

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 PM ----------

Perak Sultan holiday :biggrin::biggrin:
I see. I thought you are still one of those Wira sifu who still drives a Wira today. I currently drive a Wira.

Yup ... :proud::proud: ...

---------- Post added at 09:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 PM ----------

so glad dat dis thread has been active again and hopefully we could make a TT session among us :burnout::burnout:
Perak TT used to happen quite often? I was not long enough in this forum yet.

Shows that how old ZTH is now. Already into 2nd gen of forumers. First gen is like during year 2000-2008.
Members comes and goes, direction in life differs, you can see the youngsters drive what car, mid age then the older gen, so life changes.....lol

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Members comes and goes, direction in life differs, you can see the youngsters drive what car, mid age then the older gen, so life changes.....lol
Youngster nowadays mostly prefer comfort, exterior design and electronic gadgets in their cars. Mechanical and performance specs don't matter much to them anymore. :biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Comfort? no leh! super low is what they want.....lol
Those are the stance/hellaflush/camber people. :biggrin: One more kind of modder nowadays are LED fellas. LED here and there around the car. Popular among chinese youngsters. :banghead: Unfortunately I have some friends who are into that as well. Don't know much about cars but very into LED mods.

Sifus,

Need some help in regards to my exhaust temp meter which i just bought......
i did not know that it works with a sensor therefore when i installed it,it currently shows the air flow of my engine.....

1)Can i know if there is any possible way for me to utilize this meter without the sensor?If yes how do i go about it?

Details are as below:

Brand:Apexi

Thanks in advance...