Problem with Exhaust Temp Meter.....

Wira3047

Feb 15, 2006
Sifus,

Need some help in regards to my exhaust temp meter which i just bought......
i did not know that it works with a sensor therefore when i installed it,it currently shows the air flow of my engine.....

1)Can i know if there is any possible way for me to utilize this meter without the sensor?If yes how do i go about it?

Details are as below:

Brand:Apexi

Thanks in advance...

ken yeang

bro, all metering package has 3 basic item to function.

1) sensor/metering device-at the exhaust area
2) computer processing unit inside the meter itself
3) circuitry that links item 1 & 2
4) electrical supply that power item 1 & 2

If absent of 1 of the item, the then whole system will not work...

Wira3047

Feb 15, 2006
Hmmmm,bro now im clear,would you suppose to know how much would a sensor cost if it can be bought separately.......If yes are there used ones and where to get this item and whats the price like....Bro need ur help,thanks....

Toyota has dropped a ‘Speed’ in between Land and Cruiser for one Land Cruiser project. The said word come with these elements; twin-turbo, 2000hp and 352km/h. Meet the Toyota Land Speed Cruiser, the hyper SUV created by the company for this year's SEMA Show.
<!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <o:OfficeDocumentSettings> <o:AllowPNG/> </o:OfficeDocumentSettings> </xml><![endif]-->
<!--[if gte mso...