Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
man.. lucky i dint vote man.. if not i rugi 10 ringgit liaw..
cuz d girl i wanted to vote... dint win also... but.. turn up those unexpected to be win... win pulak!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ahaha... now only u post ka...
aigh.. why put my name here la... lucky u spell wrongly liaw
wahahah

ryan05

May 5, 2006
just like the world cup la this competition....... u think they can win but what

happen at the end is it's already been arranged earlier.... shit !! Pity on those ppl

who pay the money to vote those girls n this is the final result.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
with a face like that- next car show if they ask people to pay to vote I think everyone will tell the organisers to "get lost".

Well have a online poll in here- its FREE and more transparent- you can only vote once.

May 7, 2004
the winner is juliana banos rite?

or my eyes juling already coz of the hot babes?!! :shocked:

Penang Car Detailing TT will be commencing in 1 hour time

Location here

or call for instant advise : 016 220 9227

Previous UDM club Detailing clinic

wanna to know: How to wash & preps your car body before wax (protection) care after (waxed)

some pics took by one of our participant who joined this clinic.
although he Left early as little ones cannot take the heat and got restless but nevertheless some pic to share what...