Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
man.. lucky i dint vote man.. if not i rugi 10 ringgit liaw..
cuz d girl i wanted to vote... dint win also... but.. turn up those unexpected to be win... win pulak!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ahaha... now only u post ka...
aigh.. why put my name here la... lucky u spell wrongly liaw
wahahah

ryan05

May 5, 2006
just like the world cup la this competition....... u think they can win but what

happen at the end is it's already been arranged earlier.... shit !! Pity on those ppl

who pay the money to vote those girls n this is the final result.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
with a face like that- next car show if they ask people to pay to vote I think everyone will tell the organisers to "get lost".

Well have a online poll in here- its FREE and more transparent- you can only vote once.

May 7, 2004
the winner is juliana banos rite?

or my eyes juling already coz of the hot babes?!! :shocked:

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: