Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

cl_wajaEvO

Dec 3, 2005
ya, i agree with u guys, that's really a joke man, how could it possible??? I think Rose is far more better than her la.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
put it in this way, everyone in the finalist is more prettier than her.
(even those who didn't make it to final is more prettier, shall i say?)

ryan05

May 5, 2006
OMG, claudia is inside there..... she gets to the final on that time !!!! but why the

hell is the proton ambassador doing there with her auntie? Her auntie win

somemore? This is crazy man........ her autie won somemore. Better dun vote

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
i think her name is gillian
there is a guy who has a photoblog with lots of photos all of just her- she's really sweet looking

sky7 said:

anybody knows her?

williamclw

Apr 13, 2004
DU
ARTC5859 said:
i think her name is gillian
there is a guy who has a photoblog with lots of photos all of just her- she's really sweet looking
not gillian, her name is cynthia. :_:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
........1st i was so interested to know d result...
but now... i feel like better not to know... cuz after c d result i feel so pegang!!!

xand

Apr 26, 2006
everything is very "black dark" la... probably like what BlackSamurai said, some Saudi dude buy all the votes?
as for me, i think probably some rich guy offering the first place to those showgirls who will sleep with him for a night... and the 2006 KLIMS Brand Ambassador winner dealed with that!
will that be possible? huhuhu T_T

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
................... model also got self respect...
u thinkt they r wat wor!!!

xand

Apr 26, 2006
just a guess la...
who knows why the pretty girls can't win? or they win too much liao, so the organiser gives the title to other girls that not so good looking?

btw, i never imagine that winner can be an international motor show ambassador, really "drop water" liao...

HAI ,HERE I HAVE A OFFER FOR VOLTAGE STABILIZER
ORIGINAL JAPAN MADE
GOT THE K MARK

FUNCTION ; STABILIZE UR CAR VOLTAGE
BETTER SOUND SYSTEM
BETTER ENGINE RESPON
BRIGHTER HEAD LIGHT
INCREASE ENGINE TORQUE
REDUCE ENGINE DRAG
EXPANDS UR BATTERY LIFE
AND MANY MORE

BUT THIS VOLTAGE STABILIZER WORKS IN ALL CARS,AND U CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE

IF INTERESTED PLZ...