Part 2 - Babes: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
its seem like none of d member here know who is d winner...
haih... wasted

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
the other girl- can be my girlfriend- this one. i think her name is gillian (?) shes very sweet- I'd marry her

So no one knows who won??

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
halooo..........anybody know whos win ?? please post up the photo too.....thanks !!!

ryan05

May 5, 2006
najibkl said:
Why all babes so manners ones? X vogue
It's due to their job i believe..... Or else you will see them spitting and farting

around the place.... I saw few of them smoking also.....

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
its seem like no 1 know who is d winner man... zth ppl go there take pic only ka...
then mission completed... chow......

thuggish

Apr 25, 2006
not upload tros lor..need to edit the pic 1st..adjust2 skek, main kaler skek..then br upload..lotsa work to do..

hey guys need some help ...... i need to polish my sisters vios there car is 6 months old n the paint condition is quiet bad as my sister didnt take care of the car... there are alot of bird shit stain on the car which im trying to remove it with a cloth n polish ...but there are some part of the car which is affected my the aircond water and its causing the paint to change color :( and the front driver side door there is a key scratch ask u know kl there are alor of lifeless people who...