owners club kancil..

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
okok...i got 1 ques...
wats u all use for lub?...
both na n l2...
wanna research wats better...
i use castrol. special for k car. last time using mobil 1. how bout fuel? wat co u guys use for fuel? i feel like petronas primax cpt abis. i stick to shell. v power numero uno.

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
For petrol fuel, I use Shell super, last time I use Mobil normal petrol fuel, it make my carburetor look very dirty, all cover by red colour...-_-! If talk about performance, Shell is my choice ^_^~!

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
Hai, just come back from ulu yam~^_^ on the way, I meet a lotus elise, wow!!! that car is very x 1,000,000 fast during any corner, just two short corner blow me far far away..... really a nice car~^_^.

Same as last time, during up hill take over other big cc car (ofcourse not every time). But this time everybody look at me with a big mouth wide open... b'cause there is two line for up hill, one line for down hill, I don't thing I giving them trouble... so......make me nervous~-_-! (During long up hill, 100km/h with 3th gear at around 6000rpm.)

During down hill, under steering make me hard to turn at the corner, even hard braking with "human" LSD effect can't help it much. But still, can follow wira 1.5se lah.

Is there any one here got mira rear stablelizer bar for sale?

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
yo...bro seki...
pecut little bit meter ady tak cukup, nid 6th gear sumore arrr...
wer's ur 8th mile?...puchong arr,,,den must gic me a ride in de car that habis meter...kaka
ps...u shud add der in ur tread big2 word air ram for sale...haha

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
i use petronas.perodua semi synthetic de...
but jus wanna see if l2 same viscocity mah...

bout fuel....can onli use mobil, company car dey pay de...
if others...hav to pay my self dy...

every1...happy lunar year ooo...
becareful while balik kampong...

mat_rad

Dec 18, 2004
For my 660, I use "HONDA" 10/30w, b'cause work in HONDA mah ^_^~!, no any big diffrence, the cam shaft and the valve look shining and clean ^_^
i also use the same engine oil for my L2s..the mineral 10/30W...my cousin work there so he smuggle some stock for me..hehehe...of course have to pay him...also using the honda atf oil...:_:

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
bro seki long time not here change engine d. haha. ur apexi air filter u dun want to sell? still using it? ok o not the filter? i want to change my air filter weder apexi or k&n. which one is better? anyone got any knowledge or experience using this 2 brand air filter? happy new year to all that celebrate it.
hehe..not really..move to new house so got no internet.only online at cc n studio..**sigh
eh..ofcoz using back the filterr..mana bleh tak pakai..honestly i suggest you use apexi.seriously fun + seriously peformance n maintanance. when i cabut the air filter last time (after almost 1year using it) the inside still red look like new.(seriously) mean that the air filter is damm good. compare to others la..pomen also like wahh..so clean...only have to vacume the outside.

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
yo...bro seki...
pecut little bit meter ady tak cukup, nid 6th gear sumore arrr...
wer's ur 8th mile?...puchong arr,,,den must gic me a ride in de car that habis meter...kaka
ps...u shud add der in ur tread big2 word air ram for sale...haha
hehe,my pomen throw away the speed cut.few sec only its aldy 130 then pecut lagi gear 5 finish and its already 140++ and the needle almost turn over again (dat time takut abit so i slow down..takut enjin blow coz i dont have boost meter *sigh)
taking coner in 130 cool abit laa (even thou leg shaking) coz i have the 4point strut bar inside the enjin bay.

im at sunway kinrara leii...u kwn ah? anyone near or sumwhere in puchng? can make a small tt

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
today just now.first time i drive my baby with new hear inside long distance.from kl going to melaka
not bad la..just testing the enjin..see how..temperture ok non stop from kl,no prob at all..and its fun coz its fast.easy to overtake n climb hill
i tapau a supra and celica along the way. muahahaha
i think they pelik coz a kancil can cucuk them.

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
i also use the same engine oil for my L2s..the mineral 10/30W...my cousin work there so he smuggle some stock for me..hehehe...of course have to pay him...also using the honda atf oil...:_:
wehh matrad..is this matrad from the kcarlife ah?
hehe..can smuggle for me too? huhu

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
today just now.first time i drive my baby with new hear inside long distance.from kl going to melaka
not bad la..just testing the enjin..see how..temperture ok non stop from kl,no prob at all..and its fun coz its fast.easy to overtake n climb hill
i tapau a supra and celica along the way. muahahaha
i think they pelik coz a kancil can cucuk them.
i think they dun even wanna layan u la..... lolz....

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
haha...agreed...maybe de new sisy celica still can...
supra i doubt so if dey serious ...

i stay at opp tractor malaysia...near de subang ldp toll
yuppp...i noe wers sunway kinrara

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
i think they dun even wanna layan u la..... lolz....
heh,uts not about you can potong them or not.
its about just keeping track.at least you knw wat ur car capble of.
my frnd car boost 2.0 can tapau an 350z,evo n all.but dat one seriously mod la..totaly monster wit new pajero 2.0 turbo turbine.

at least i can cucuk rapat with the car along the way and can kejar them back.
tu baru 0.6 boost. wana keep money for 2nd stage. 1.5 bosost at least.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
u la comment. ok o not the fuel? cpt abis ka? primax i feel cpt abis woo. never try bhpetrol.

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
blues03 = new member?...haha welcome...
i have no coment bout that s i didnt use
jus dun like petronas onli...like v short of power...
maybe tats y they say good fc wif it...

350z...o.O!!!
sure mah...must c tis monstar dy...keke

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
cos primax no power mah...
m3, u starve for more mai tekan more lo...
den mai finish cepat lu...haha
new yr le...u control ur body intake...
car 1 also same...
if not high colesterol liao ur car...haha

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
haha i nid to tkan more a bit. my kancil heavy shoe ma. haha. dats y primax very fast kong bkos no power. shell is da best. minyak for ferrari. hehe.

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
haha...like tat my 1 mai become true SLK dy lo...
special tuned by mailaren (canto slang)...haha

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
Wah early morning already active lah everyone ^_^ GONG XII FA CHAI~! ^_^ I give my 660 drink SHELL Super, mean it will become a ferrari ? MUAHAHAHAH...!
ya lo become ferrari la. gune minyak ferrari pun cukup la. haha.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
your car distributor is "contact point" type right? change it in to "digital" type. B'cause the head of the contact point will wear out with in 50,000km, soon your car will lost a lot of hourse power and drink the petrol like drink water. Digital type distributor (or run by sensor) don't have this problem ^_^, you can get it in chop shop, cost about RM50. ^_^

Also, clean your carburator every time you change your engine oil, by using carburetor cleaner spary.
cartoon how digital type 1? u using it? oso carb cleaner spray how much?

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
Yup~! I have convert to "digital" distrbutor. Compare to "contact point" distributor, "digital" distributor make the engine output more smonthly, and you don't have the problem of changing the contact point.

If I'm right, the contact point must change with in 50,000km, when contact point worn out, the car will lost a lot of power and high fuel consumption too.

About carburetor spray, normal price are between RM20~RM14. How to use it? First let the engine idle run 5 minit, then spray around the carburetor, open the throtle at the same time when you spray, but remember don't RAM too high of RPM.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
same like dcarbo la? where can i find carb spray? where to get digital distributor? only at kedai potong? mine oredi 70k km d. how to know its worn out?

Many many many many moons ago we corrceted and protect this humungos monster

after a clean clean bath

now u see

now you see even more

more to see now...