owners club kancil..

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
eibach springs and kyb sr special abs..i might wanna upgrade soon.tien?haha!

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
The best is GAB absorber with RS*R spring... superb matching and the price also superb...hohohohoho...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
Before I join the |G|A|B|, I'm not confidence with the |G|A|B| products, same body say it is made in local, some body say it is bad, until the time I try it my self... every thing change ^_^

Our company car kancil 660 standerd have install the sport absorber "SA" series. We know that a standerd kancil absorber is very soft, always swinging a side during. But when I test drive our company car 660, the riding feel is same as Jazz VTEC - "stable and fast response", I'm very sure it is same feeling b'cause I work in HONDA sparepart department before ^_^

ahpaul82

Nov 9, 2007
Thanks for everyone input !

Roughly how much for the |G|A|B| SA Series + Spring ?
The lowest price i saw from net is RM830 excluding installation ...
but don't know that price still valid or not lar :biggrin:

Eibach Spring i guess only can get in chop chop shop right ?

someone said K.Y.B is slightly better than the OEM perodua, is it true ?

and for TEIN S-TECH SPRING (PERODUA KANCIL) at least need RM500 leh...
no need to mention Tein absorbers would be more than RM1k liao lor .... :adore:

To Cartoon,
any 'kang tao' for the |G|A|B| items i looking ah ? :biggrin:

was thinking to change my car Suspension System and RIM to 14" after get my bonus,
think think only lar :biggrin:
Many things wish to change,
but money not enough ..... :s:
maybe end up just change car ! hahahaha :rofl:

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
eibach there is brand new.rm600.
the kyb that u get new here,is not good.get those sr special ones.blue tubes.

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
yup.those ones.yeah..280 for the front..and the back is also about the same price.not too expensive.but damn good.!

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
The "SA" series sport absorber is RM600 full set with out springs. This absorber can support with other brand lowerd spring, no problem ^_^

Only change the absorber can give you really good driving feel liao, b'cause when I try our company car 660, the spring haven't change yet. Car height also same as original.

The "SP" series lowerd spring is RM320 full set.

zx12

May 31, 2007
wow..GAB is really good then..have you tried new SR before?..which one do you feel is better?

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
i'm man lah hehehe.. that avatar i got from friendster phillipines hahahaha

according to discussion tyo GAB, what the different between SA n SP? SP more like sports..?

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007
Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo

IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs

IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/cata...l/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

illusion4444

Nov 16, 2006
Hi,guys..wana ask whether fitting 14'' rims to standard kancil 660 will make the car very very underpower or not??

mR ad

May 14, 2006
hi...reporting 660T........

:biggrin:

ahpaul82

Nov 9, 2007
I really have no idea should i need to change my absorber or not ...
have do we know it faulty ?

is it when tyres go through small/big hole, it will make very loud noise direct from the tyres ?
like "doommm" sound...
mean the absorber is time to change ?!
normally how long an absorber can last ?:hmmmm:

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
illusion : yup, it'll be going underpower if weraing 14" shoes...unless 660T. but kancil is best look with 14"

mr_ad@ murad : yup 660T reporting with kastam banana+ar48/35+bridgestone 14" hehe

ahpaul82 : bestmatch with gas absorber+moderate coil..not hard as spring potong..apm sportec is economical hehehe as mine. not bumping at all..
we'd know it's loose when u open it all, check if leaking there..or not play at all huhu

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

Anyone done it before with this bumper????