40) Crabwalker (Ivan Choo)
41)
42)
43)
44)
45)
46)

We have decided to remove the Half Session due to the time constrains. Drivers from the Full Session felt that they were short changed when their runs were cut short during the last event. My apologies.

Please bear in mind that Kart Quest will still charge for their towing services! However , they have reduced the amount to RM 5 per tow. All payments are to be paid directly to Kartquest and if possible on the spot. It appears that towing services are not included in the Kart track rental hence the charge.

Team Flying Critters Crusaders: My apologies for not pre booking your President ( Mr Tupai) as I was under the impression that his car was already sold. However, I will make it up to you guys in our up coming future events :)

I hope to see more dirft teams forming as we have something installed in the future if there were enough of you guys around.

Spectators: Remember, Don't miss this event ...We have freebies for you all :)

RE_Amemiya

Dec 20, 2003
fd only mah nothing special, wait till got 120y with ca18det n full bodykit that can link all the corners lah, then it'll be heck of a good show :lol:

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
please dont bang my backkk this timeeee!!! I know
my car very slowwww... ke70 with 1.3 standard engine
somemore got smoke come outt... please gimme chance,
dont push me behind please.. my car no power...
please be considerate... -_-

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
oi sexycar, you're the one who kena nudge previous session izit? :lol:

skagee, all is forgiven if i get my KFC. oh, maybe you could buy KFC for mister tupai as well. :D

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
.SKAGEE.

nvm...i'll hang around when u guy have the registration going on... in case someone didn't show up, i'll be there! hehe

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
hu...hu....hu..... wish my car is ok. Anybody know where to service JIC suspension and the cost? Greatly appreciate it....... :)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Entrant List:

1) Ivan - A31
2) Jerry Choo - AE86
3) Tan - TE71
4) Tee - 180SX
5) Fai - A31
6) Alex Chiew - KE70
7) Zero Lim - C33
8) Sham - TE71
9) Jess - KE70
10) Onn - KE70
11) Kevin - A31
12) Zee - 180sx
13) Justin - FC3S
14) Ricky - KP61/ A31
15) Jeremy - A31
16) Ronald Loulan - KE70
17) Maximus - KE70
18) Sexycar - Corolla
19) Terrence - S13
20) Banting
21) Banting
22) Banting
23) Banting
24) Banting
25) Stanley - AE86
26) Jonn - AE86
27) Joehan - AE86 i think
28) Isky - 180sx
29) DoriKing - A31
30) Aby - A31
31) Andrew - 180SX
32) Frankie - FD

Waiting list
33) Ken Leng - Old Mazda
34) Ngan Eng Chong - BMW
35) Alvin - AE86
36) Ah Choy - AE86
37) rps13_R - 180sx
38) tai vee -ke70 ( ivan )
39)putra3 -friend(on the behalf)
40) Crabwalker (Ivan Choo)
41) Topui11
42)
43)
44)
45)
46)

Isky meow: Maybe I should approach KFC for sponsorship or something..heehee

cck2228: There will be an announcement made informing the spectators on when and where the freebie will be given...so keep your ears peeled :)

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Hey dude, when is the form fill up day ?

one more thing did they fill up the edges of the curbs and side with soil.. as it is getting pretty deep, which is bad....

hey guys,
im planning to change my crank pulley to a lightened one..
just wanna ask,is Zerone one good ah?or should i get works?is it the same size as my oem pulley? mythelogy is too expensive la..hehe