Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
whitepuppy : Uras is joining, he's on the 19th list with his new S13. Gey yourself on his ride cause this time he'll be good and fast :)

SORRY CHANGE CAR KE70 DET BACK. New Owner willing to let me play with it :) so i better dont' over trash it :) hehehe

Entrant List as at 9.20am 26 April 2005:

1) Ivan - A31
2) Jerry Choo - AE86
3) Tan - TE71
4) Tee - 180SX
5) Fai - A31
6) Alex Chiew - KE70
7) Zero Lim - C33
8) Sham - TE71
9) Jess - KE70
10) Onn - KE70
11) Kevin - A31
12) Zee - 180sx
13) Justin - FC3S
14) Ricky - KP61/ A31
15) Jeremy - A31
16) Ronald Loulan - KE70
17) Maximus - KE70
18) Sexycar - Corolla
19) Terrence - S13
20) Banting
21) Banting
22) Banting
23) Banting
24) Banting
25) Stanley - AE86
26) Jonn - AE86
27) Joehan - KE70 DET
28) Isky - 180sx
29) DoriKing - A31
30) Aby - A31
31) Andrew - 180SX
32) Frankie - FD

Waiting list
33) Ken Leng - Old Mazda
34) Ngan Eng Chong - BMW
35) Alvin - AE86
36) Ah Choy - AE86
37) rps13_R - 180sx
38) tai vee -ke70 ( ivan )
39) putra3 -friend(on the behalf)
40) Crabwalker (Ivan Choo)
41) din - mazda 929
42) Faisal - AE86
43)
44)
45)
46)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 25 2005, 09:57
Hey dude, when is the form fill up day ?

one more thing did they fill up the edges of the curbs and side with soil.. as it is getting pretty deep, which is bad....

Just as before,the 'form fill up day' is on Wednesday( 27/4/2005) at Extreme park cafe 7.00pm-9.30pm.

Spoken to the management and was assured it will be fixed :)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by DoNuT@Apr 26 2005, 09:00
whitepuppy : Uras is joining, he's on the 19th list with his new S13. Gey yourself on his ride cause this time he'll be good and fast
Hmmm... I thought woman prefer thier man to be good and slow?...I guess when it comes to Uras , he's pretty fast!!!..LOLOLOLOL..GO DEVIL JEEP!!!!

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
Entrant List as at 9.20am 26 April 2005:

1) Ivan - A31
2) Jerry Choo - AE86
3) Tan - TE71
4) Tee - 180SX
5) Fai - A31
6) Alex Chiew - KE70
7) Zero Lim - C33
8) Sham - TE71
9) Jess - KE70
10) Onn - KE70
11) Kevin - A31
12) Zee - 180sx
13) Justin - FC3S
14) Ricky - KP61/ A31
15) Jeremy - A31
16) Ronald Loulan - KE70
17) Maximus - KE70
18) Sexycar - Corolla
19) Terrence - S13
20) Banting
21) Banting
22) Banting
23) Banting
24) Banting
25) Stanley - AE86
26) Jonn - AE86
27) Joehan - KE70 DET
28) Isky - 180sx
29) DoriKing - A31
30) Aby - A31
31) Andrew - 180SX
32) Frankie - FD

Waiting list
33) Ken Leng - Old Mazda
34) Ngan Eng Chong - BMW
35) Alvin - AE86
36) Ah Choy - AE86
37) rps13_R - 180sx
39) Crabwalker (Ivan Choo)
40) din - mazda 929
41) Faisal - AE86
42)
43)
44)
45)

Guys, my freind ffk me.. so im taking out my name on the list.he said he join the next event. thanks

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Apr 26 2005, 09:27 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(.S K A G E E. @ Apr 26 2005, 09:27 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Apr 26 2005, 09:00
whitepuppy : Uras is joining, he's on the 19th list with his new S13. Gey yourself on his ride cause this time he'll be good and fast
Hmmm... I thought woman prefer thier man to be good and slow?...I guess when it comes to Uras , he's pretty fast!!!..LOLOLOLOL..GO DEVIL JEEP!!!!
[snapback]928193[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
His engine powerful mah....that's why fast....fast in ...fast out.... :lol:

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by uras@Apr 26 2005, 11:58
sigh kena put on top of the table again ... woi u all manyak jahat arr ... wonder i should wear that over there ... still have it with me after so many years .. GO DEVIL JEEP!! hehehehehehehe
[snapback]928648[/snapback]​
Latuk mah....that's why always up on the table.....so how latuk??? taking ur puppy along with u ah...????? :D :lol: Fast latuk on the loose..... :ph34r:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
To all participants...the booking list is closed now....to add your name at the waiting list..please call me at 012 4870487.....

Payment for the entry (RM70 per driver) this Friday is to be made TODAY at Sunway Extreme Park Cafe from 7.00pm till 9.30pm...If you will be late, please give me a call so that we will wait for you.

For those in the waiting list, I would recommend you to come early so that once someone in the first 32 entrant list pull out and we will automatically slot the entrant in the waiting list accordingly....if you are not there...we will give to the next person.

See you there. Thank you.

Entrant List as at 10am 27 April 2005:

1) Ivan - A31
2) Jerry Choo - AE86
3) Tan - TE71
4) Tee - 180SX
5) Fai - A31
6) Alex Chiew - KE70
7) Zero Lim - C33
8) Sham - TE71
9) Jess - KE70
10) Onn - KE70
11) Kevin - A31
12) Zee - 180sx
13) Justin - FC3S
14) Ricky - KP61/ A31
15) Jeremy - A31
16) Ronald Loulan - KE70
17) Maximus - KE70
18) Sexycar - Corolla
19) Terrence - S13
20) Banting
21) Banting
22) Banting
23) Banting
24) Banting
25) Stanley - AE86
26) Jonn - AE86
27) Joehan - KE70 DET
28) Isky - 180sx
29) DoriKing - A31
30) Aby - A31
31) Andrew - 180SX
32) Frankie - FD

Waiting list
33) Ken Leng - Old Mazda
34) Ngan Eng Chong - BMW
35) Alvin - AE86
36) Ah Choy - AE86
37) rps13_R - 180sx
39) Crabwalker (Ivan Choo)
40) din - mazda 929
41) Faisal - AE86

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Apr 26 2005, 09:27 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(.S K A G E E. @ Apr 26 2005, 09:27 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Apr 26 2005, 09:00
[snapback]928193[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr good and slow hehehe GO DEVIL JEEP!!! why the hell he always wear that shirt?? never take bath ah??

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
organisers...just a suggestion yah....will OTS be held on day time instead of the usual nite event?perhaps on weekend....then only we can fully watch the heros do stunt open doors ler...twin attack much more clearly....ehehhehe

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Faisal: In order to have it during the day time on a weekend, we might have to charge the drifters more as the track rental is a lot higher. At the moment Rm70 is already quiet expensive and I would hate to increase it anymore. :(

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
why not organize it on saturday night? :( wish to come and see

spectators need to pay ar?any free ride? :P

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
The same goes for Saturday nights too, I'm afraid :(

Charge the spectators? how much would you be willing to pay?

CarismaGT

.S K A G E E. said:
The same goes for Saturday nights too, I'm afraid :(

Charge the spectators? how much would you be willing to pay?
Ariff: Just a suggestion.... ppl pay RM10 to go watch Drag Battle in Sepang.. they pay and wait there so long just to see only 2 cars zooming by at a time... but during Drift u get to see full 3 hours action pack drifting... so i would say... RM5 or maybe RM2 per pax is not too much to ask for hehehe... spectators don shoot me yea hahaha... or on the other hand... don charge any fees but have a sponsor/donation box located there allow the spectators to make chip in whatever they feel that they want to.... and u can use the $$ collected so maybe u can give the drifters rebate after the event.. :PPP

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
asone....yeah hopefully we all can show support and a few more series of OTS...perhaps the G's would take notice and give us a dedicated drift track just like in japan...woohoo...and hopefully by that time...i would have gotten me self an FR instead of an FF ekekekke

charging participant is 1 thing....but later the organisers will have a problem with the crowd as extreme park is an open space...unlike sepang where you memang cannot enter without paying...

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
CarismaGT said:
Ariff: Just a suggestion.... ppl pay RM10 to go watch Drag Battle in Sepang.. they pay and wait there so long just to see only 2 cars zooming by at a time... but during Drift u get to see full 3 hours action pack drifting... so i would say... RM5 or maybe RM2 per pax is not too much to ask for hehehe... spectators don shoot me yea hahaha... or on the other hand... don charge any fees but have a sponsor/donation box located there allow the spectators to make chip in whatever they feel that they want to.... and u can use the $$ collected so maybe u can give the drifters rebate after the event.. :PPP
hahaha..
I agree...:D

Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.

Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover. I do not plan on removing the valve cover because I just replaced the valve cover seal recently. Don't want to break it. SO I actually planned to cover the surrounding with newspaper and spray it.

But... Any advice on the type of spray paint that can withstand heat?

And...