OFF THE STREETS 11 @ SHAPADU HIGHWAY - 23 July - Photos Uploaded

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hey... Hey... Hey....

Alamak... got me in there ler...

Hey Hilal, thank you so much for the pictures, thanks for the effort of coming all the way from MMU man. Really appreciate it bro..

Hilal - that day got one phone call kan.. kan... all line clear or not..??? dapat cover tak..??? hehehee...

Hope to see u two brothers again yea.. no worries on the ride, small matter....

cheers'

p/s - cheaka memang garang... jangan main main..!!!

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
aramak.. u oso know bout it huh?? must be ur wife told u.. he he he.. of course la dpt cover coz i didn't answer the call at all.. if i answered that moment.. abes kantoi la.. dgn bunyi tayar screeching la, misfiring la, blow off la, bunyi engine hit rev limiter la.. after this cannot see u guys drifting again.. muaahahah.. j/k! =P

ya lor.. this week got xm maa.. boleh lagi pegi tgk drift.. huhuhu.. =P

drift punya pasal.. everythings on fingertip maa! :lol:

esta_caco

Dec 19, 2005
my contributions....

hi all!!!
i really had fun the other day at OTS11....
got a lot of freedom to shoot u guys drifting...
congratulations to arif & gang for organizing such an enjoyable event!!!
so, here goes my shots....

p/s: got a whole lot more at http://estacaco.myphotoalbum.com

Hey guys,
i running on a 4g93t and plan to squeeze in a little more power into my ride.i heard a 2litre stroker kit can be fitted.question is where can i source the stroker kit from or which garage does,this kinda conversion?it would be great help if you guys can help.
oh ya one more thing which u guys can help me diagnose.my rev kinda fall to below 300rpm and sometimes engine will just die off.is it because of the throttlebody that needs to be replace?it happens once in a while but more...