OFF THE STREETS 11 @ SHAPADU HIGHWAY - 23 July - Photos Uploaded

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hey... Hey... Hey....

Alamak... got me in there ler...

Hey Hilal, thank you so much for the pictures, thanks for the effort of coming all the way from MMU man. Really appreciate it bro..

Hilal - that day got one phone call kan.. kan... all line clear or not..??? dapat cover tak..??? hehehee...

Hope to see u two brothers again yea.. no worries on the ride, small matter....

cheers'

p/s - cheaka memang garang... jangan main main..!!!

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
aramak.. u oso know bout it huh?? must be ur wife told u.. he he he.. of course la dpt cover coz i didn't answer the call at all.. if i answered that moment.. abes kantoi la.. dgn bunyi tayar screeching la, misfiring la, blow off la, bunyi engine hit rev limiter la.. after this cannot see u guys drifting again.. muaahahah.. j/k! =P

ya lor.. this week got xm maa.. boleh lagi pegi tgk drift.. huhuhu.. =P

drift punya pasal.. everythings on fingertip maa! :lol:

esta_caco

Dec 19, 2005
my contributions....

hi all!!!
i really had fun the other day at OTS11....
got a lot of freedom to shoot u guys drifting...
congratulations to arif & gang for organizing such an enjoyable event!!!
so, here goes my shots....

p/s: got a whole lot more at http://estacaco.myphotoalbum.com

hi folks...i planing to restore a car from scratch so iv ady found the body of the car but sadly the engine is not there...iv got all the documents and grand of the car but i dont know how do i proceed for transferring ownership since the car is not running and i cant get the approval from puspakom...on the other hand, i dont want after i finished the project under the previous owner name then later he report the car as stolen or etc....what about the engine transplant since im planing to...