North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
kuNyit said:
If you from Alor Star, sure you know this eg with plate no QMD XXXX
but working at Penang and stayed at Seberang Perai:regular_smile: :shades_smile:
Ah... dont know eh what colour is your car?
my car is silver!!

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
not me lo.. its my frend's car
sPoOn3838 said:
Ah... dont know eh what colour is your car?
my car is silver!!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Yiloong said:
i am one of the onwer b4. already sold out. Just bought another EJ9 to convert again. a lot of stuff want to sell, anybody interested???
juz PM me.....:_:

joe_gaban

Mar 3, 2004
Kedah
Originally Posted by Yiloong
i am one of the onwer b4. already sold out. Just bought another EJ9 to convert again. a lot of stuff want to sell, anybody interested???
do u tend to have momo honda steering to sell??
Pls pm me some part 4 sale. I'm looking for some item too. Me from Kulim

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
ah... bro took my car to penang/.... no leg cannot go any where!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
hellboyz said:
hello jin..where's jln damai ha?.also @ desa damai ker?..how to recognize u?..
put a rose on shirt , i think u both sure recon... each other..
hehehe joking!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
how is the gathering yester????
have fun any1????

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
hellboyz said:
saturday nite @ pantai seagate..mhcc & hcoc meeting..u can meet a lot of civic owners there..dont segan n dont malu..bring awexx also can..
hcoc? i member also i dunno got gathering wan? got post in hcoc or not? northern gathering at seagate? wat time? seagate, which makan/minum place?

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
Hawke said:
hcoc? i member also i dunno got gathering wan? got post in hcoc or not? northern gathering at seagate? wat time? seagate, which makan/minum place?
hwoaaa:shades_smile: ..almost 20 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.:_:

joe_gaban

Mar 3, 2004
Kedah
hwoaaahttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif ..almost 30 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif
maybe u would like to share with us some pics. who know maybe other would like to joint next gathering after seeing the pic.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
albani said:
hwoaaa:shades_smile: ..almost 30 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.:_:
well, drop me a line for de next gathering then :regular_smile: 012-4706800

I was browsing through the net and I found this in ZTH. I can recognise the 3 bar map sensor and boost solenoid was from my car.

Here goes the story :-

9th July 2010 - 3.30am-7 am- My car was broken into at Wangsa Maju. Haltech E6X, intercooler evo 7, HKS blowoff stole, sand put into engine, wire all cutoff.

1 week after that - Someone with the nick CLOVER26 post in ZTH and sell Haltech E6X. Here is the link...